Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Let My Dog Stay There

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: If you like getting robbed
First of all I got there in the middle of the night because my flight was delayed and delayed time after time. I got there and it was one thing after another. The room was like something off a horror film. After being there not even 30 mins my girlfriend and I were like lets go. When we were leaving there were prostitutes coming in to the room next to us. Yeah real classy motel. I was like we out. Our cell phones were about dead so I returned the key and the guy at the desk was like what is wrong and I told him all about it. We were supposed to be in non smoking room. We were in a smoking room. I am allergic to smoke. So on and so fourth he just looked at me. then went to the gas station and about got robbed if it wasn't for that owner of the gas station having my back I would have, Over all rating of this hotel -199
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst place ever! Noisy neighborhood, unfriendly staff. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rawad from Tuscaloosa Alabama

Nice hotel, only if they turn the a/c for arrival

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Cons: Turning the a/c before giving rooms, too much heat in the room
Location: It's on university blvd. Not fat from the gentlemen Club. bars pool
Front desk smell like if they cooking in the back room. Other than that it a good place to stay reasonable price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to Oakwood University

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
very awful breakfast. Poor quality towels. overall, uncomfortable. Substandard quality of service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from SD

Very noisy

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lots of activity all night, cars coming and going with thumping bass, doors opening and slamming, loud talking, etc. Not a quiet place to get any sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Clarke from Huntsville

. Clean, afordable, king size bed.

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the price and cleanliness of our room. King size bed was a big plus. They had some difficulty finding our reservation that we made with the 800 service number from their site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient because it was in the middle of everything in Huntsville. I enjoyed my stay at Knights Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FWE

Easy acces to all locations in Huntsville, Ala

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon

Food was really BAD

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was pretty nice and so were the inn keepers. However the food was the worst food I had ever put in my mouth. The coffee wasn't good either. Probably would not stay here again. Not as advertised.
1 out of 5
by Peter from Richmond, VA, USA

Don't go here if you want any sleep at all

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Arriving
Location: Barb wire fencing, run down area
Worst hotel experience ever. Very rude owner and horrible conditions in the room, dangerous part of town