Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

Bad Bad Bad

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Unfriendly staff and extremely poor breakfast ! The breakfast was just stupid dannish. The room was just noisy. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent stay, but they are very strict

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the state was ok but they are very strict about how many guest you have.they called my room because they thought I had more than two people and threaten to put me out without refund. They have cameras and they watch them lol. otherwise a very nice stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dont stay EVER

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every employee was rude. Will NEVER stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S.S. Moncrieffrom Pittsburgh

Go somewhere else

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok, but I didn't like the extent of their rules. You can only have 2 people in the room at a time. I understand the fact that the college is across the street and they want to prevent any parties or whatever. But after I went to the office to check in, my sister and mom came into the room with my 5 year old daughter and no sooner had we been in the room, the phone rings and the caller said "there can only be two people in the room". Mind you, they had just picked me and my daughter up from the bus station after a 15 hour trip. They were "seeing us" in like anyone would do. For that reason I would probably not go back. I'll pay the extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Location: Everything I needed to get was nearby the hotel.
The hotel room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to fall sleep very quick. The room as a overall was very well maintained. I will be coming back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Very nice hotel to stay at!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The lobby was amazing and lives up to the Knights Inn name.
The property was nice and clean. The hotel staff was nice and friendly and helped me with everything that he could do for me. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will stay here again when i come back to Huntsville Alabama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Allan Jacksonfrom Akron, Ohio

Very nice place to stay!!

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is very well maintained and the bed was very comfortable. I have stayed at other Knights Inns before and this Hotel is the best one I have stayed at. I will stay here again when I am in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continental Breakfast

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was near a lot of fast food restaurants.
Advertises on the site was a good continental breakfast with toast waffles the usual from most hotels. These guys served coffee and a wrapped honey bun. So do not stay if you think you will get a decent breakfast. Also bring your own iron and ironing board or take the long trip from your room and carry it back to your room then bring it back for check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nate A.from Virginia

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a bed and shower...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com