Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel in the heart of Huntsville

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: As noted above, the proximity to the airport and major highways. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice pool and fitness center also.
Cons: Free internet would have been nice.
Location: The space center was right next door. We drove into town for shopping and restaurants. We drove to Nashville and Georgia.
We stayed at this hotel because it was next to the Space Camp where my son attended. I was pleasently surprised. The hotel was modern, comfortable with an excellent staff. The restaurants were great and the location near major highways couln't be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Chicago

Motel convenient for our needs.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Reasonable room rates.
Cons: Enlarge bathroom and sleeping areas.
Location: convenient location.
Room rates were reasonable, however, accommodations were compact. Not much room to move about with two bed setup. Also, bathroom difficult to navigate because of compact size and set up. Staff friendly and very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay hotel close to the Space and Rocket Center

Posted Mar 12, 2014
I was disappointed in the room because it didn't have a refrigerator. Other hotels I have used in this price range provide in room refrigerators. I was also unhappy that to have internet you have to pay $9.95 per day. I also had problems getting the room temperature comfortable. It seemed the AC didn't adjust well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internet issues

Posted Mar 3, 2014
It he internet should be part of the rate for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick from Huntsville AL

No Whirlpool or Dry Sauna

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, 1 of the reasons I selected this hotel was for the Whirlpool. I was informed that they no longer had the Whirlpool or Sauna and that I should not see that promoted. Well, I did see it online and in the very nice black binder in the hotel room! Service in the bar was a little slow, although they were friendly. The room and bed were exceptional. Wish it had a fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rates were excellent for the quality of hotel. Would have been nice if the rooms had a fridge and microwave in them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet just what I needed

Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaye from TN

can't complain...nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and functional. Hated that none of the restaurants were open due to holiday but other than that, I'd stay at this hotel again if I visited this area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Section

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating hotel.