Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Dirty, maintenance is poor.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing. Bed was okay.
Cons: Most everything
Poor at best. Photos show a food warmer for hot breakfast food, but no hot food was on the serving line. Cereal was stale, selection was poor. LaQuinta I thought had better standards than this. I doubt I will ever stay at a Laquinta again. Dirty, stained walls in room that looks like someone sprayed food or beverage on the wall and the staff did nt bother to clean it. Entire hotel needs drastic cleaning and maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect for the price and reason. Worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Pachuta MS

Ignore the poor reviews

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice & clean. Nothing like the reviews that I had read. The only issue we had was poor Internet connection. We will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscumbia, AL

Crack House

Posted Nov 17, 2014
No upkeep. WiFi does not work as well as cable. Remote will not turn off TV or adjust sound. Rented 4 rooms. All the same. Spend extra and go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guntetsvilke

Ok for price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Older hotel. I have stayed here twice due to business. Ok for the price but beds are just so so on comfort
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brettfrom Indiana

Not so good

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looks like this place is probably going in for the decline. There were several parts of the ceiling that looked terrible and it was apparent that our door had once been pryed open with a crow bar. That freaked us out a little. The room was large, but location was too far from interstate. Basically stayed there because it was cheap and we were tired. Would not recommend. Staff was just there, but not actively cleaning breakfast area or maintaining cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stop

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good value for the price, good for a quick overnight but not longer. No elevators! We were on 2 with heavy luggage
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com