Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: cost
Location: Poor.....
Motel was fine; however location was questionable. Area seemed on the down hill side. Somewhat afraid to go out at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Clean , safe area, staff was great!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Came to see Rockey and Space center. Hotel was great place to stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Care

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The customer care from Front Desk Agent, Whitney, was professional and exceeded my expectations for a outdoor room hotel. She called to check on the cleanliness and comfortability of room which most hitels do not do. I recommend this hotel for an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Close to Von Braun center

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Room was good for one night stay. Musty smell inside the room would be only complaint. Everything else was fine and did it's purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Das Hotel liegt ca. 3 Meilen vom Space und Rocket Center entfernt. Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in direkter Nähe. Die Zimmer sind gut, sauber und das Frühstück ist auch gut. Personal ist nett. Für den Preis sehr zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Huntsville, AL

huntsville

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok until a drunkenprostitute knocked on our door at 3 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leefrom Enterprise, AL

Definitely would stay again!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the quality, especially for such a reasonable price. Very clean. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dackary whitfield

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com