Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: cost
Location: Poor.....
Motel was fine; however location was questionable. Area seemed on the down hill side. Somewhat afraid to go out at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Clean , safe area, staff was great!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Came to see Rockey and Space center. Hotel was great place to stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Care

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The customer care from Front Desk Agent, Whitney, was professional and exceeded my expectations for a outdoor room hotel. She called to check on the cleanliness and comfortability of room which most hitels do not do. I recommend this hotel for an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to Von Braun center

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Room was good for one night stay. Musty smell inside the room would be only complaint. Everything else was fine and did it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap but a MOTEL

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For $60 a night it was fine. All doors open to outside sidewalks. Not thrilled to have a room next to the pool. Room clean but smelled damp/musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland tn

It was decent hotel. Near town

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Found a q tip by the bed and hair all around the drain and the shower head is a little short if you are over 5'4", you are taller than the shower head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were small but comfortable. Had to ask for extra towels both days we were there (only 2 supplied though we reserved for 2 adults, 2 kids). Convenient to retail, interstate, Space Center. Confusingly close to two other La Quintas. Great value for the cheap rate, especially since it included a small breakfast and a pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen L. Perkins

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com