Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast stayed out until 1000 on Saturday and Sunday, it was nice to eat in and still get a hot breakfast. Everything was updated and clean.
Cons: Hot tub hours could extend past 2100.
Location: Plenty of restaurant and shopping options very close to the hotel.
Went to Cullman's Rock The South on last minutes tickets. This was the closest available facility with an available room. It was a 40 minute travel to and from, but not a bad travel. The rooms were updated and everybody was very nice and very willing to accommodate.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clear close to airport

Posted May 9, 2015
hotel staff were very responsive to our needs! There was a small problem with our room and they addressed promptly and with a great attitude and follow up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary canada

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice hotel...good experience Staff was good. They also provided beer as complimentary for two days. Tue and wed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: We went to the US Space and Rocket Center and to the American Veterans Museum. A lot to do in Huntsville.
Very clean. Staff seemed happy to have us there and were always helpful. Breakfast was great and the lady in charge of breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Lack any food and catering facilities you are on your own to find food and need a car to get to any decent eating establishment. Suggest hotel shoul provide a list of close by resturants that deliver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean hotels in north Alabama

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean atmosphere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Cleveland, MS

Not so pet friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and smelled it. My biggest complaint would be they are not as pet friendly as they seem. There is a list of rules that should be posted when making online booking. They only allowed pets in and out of the hotel through the side entrances and you could not use the elevator with your pet. While those things I was fine with the fact that they placed us on the 3rd floor so we had to walk up and down 3 flights of stairs to bring our dog out was not. Also, you could not leave your pet unattended in the room at anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Nice place to stay. I will stay there for every visit to Huntsville.