Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Access

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Good road house with great beer just up the way. It is about a 10 minute drive to the US Space and Rocket Center!
Easy access from the airport, good access to the major roads. Still it is quiet and relaxing. A quick walk to several restaurants. The staff is excellent, and took care of us with smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast stayed out until 1000 on Saturday and Sunday, it was nice to eat in and still get a hot breakfast. Everything was updated and clean.
Cons: Hot tub hours could extend past 2100.
Location: Plenty of restaurant and shopping options very close to the hotel.
Went to Cullman's Rock The South on last minutes tickets. This was the closest available facility with an available room. It was a 40 minute travel to and from, but not a bad travel. The rooms were updated and everybody was very nice and very willing to accommodate.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clear close to airport

Posted May 9, 2015
hotel staff were very responsive to our needs! There was a small problem with our room and they addressed promptly and with a great attitude and follow up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary canada

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice hotel...good experience Staff was good. They also provided beer as complimentary for two days. Tue and wed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: We went to the US Space and Rocket Center and to the American Veterans Museum. A lot to do in Huntsville.
Very clean. Staff seemed happy to have us there and were always helpful. Breakfast was great and the lady in charge of breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for vacation with family for 3 nights. Staff were pleasant. The staff at breakfast was very friendly. Hotel was clean. Pool was good size and heated (the kids enjoyed it a lot) We could hear the airplane traffic from our room, but it didn't bother us too much. The Food At breakfast was average. Overall we had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Lack any food and catering facilities you are on your own to find food and need a car to get to any decent eating establishment. Suggest hotel shoul provide a list of close by resturants that deliver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels