Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clear close to airport

Posted May 9, 2015
hotel staff were very responsive to our needs! There was a small problem with our room and they addressed promptly and with a great attitude and follow up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary canada

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice hotel...good experience Staff was good. They also provided beer as complimentary for two days. Tue and wed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: We went to the US Space and Rocket Center and to the American Veterans Museum. A lot to do in Huntsville.
Very clean. Staff seemed happy to have us there and were always helpful. Breakfast was great and the lady in charge of breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Lack any food and catering facilities you are on your own to find food and need a car to get to any decent eating establishment. Suggest hotel shoul provide a list of close by resturants that deliver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Nice place to stay. I will stay there for every visit to Huntsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daphnefrom Prattville

Great for dog lovers

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great time with my two dogs for a seminar. So appreciate having a nice place to stay that lets them stay with me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will stay here again

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and looked brand new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Experience

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. My granddaughters were very happy to discover they had an indoor pool. Our only disappointment was with the scrambled eggs and grits on their breakfast buffet. They were barely eatable. Everything else was great.