Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Experience

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. My granddaughters were very happy to discover they had an indoor pool. Our only disappointment was with the scrambled eggs and grits on their breakfast buffet. They were barely eatable. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel was close to the airport, and right next door to different to restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington SC

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Overall the hotel is good .. Was very clean and comfortable... The only problem was the housekeeping personel wasn't very nice and helpful during our 3 day stay!!! They only took our trash once and never maid the beds. The swimming pool was very warm which is very nice in the winter time!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I had fun. I got to get in the pool. I felt relaxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
This place was very clean, the staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great for quick overnight work trip!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The hotel staff was very pleasant. The rooms were surprisingly spacious. The room had all of the basic amenities (mini fridge, coffee maker, hair dryer). The breakfast was lacking but I had read other reviews and was prepared. It's fairly close to the airport but my room was very quiet. Good deal and no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So Cal

great stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I stayed at here for business and it was my 1st time as well. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the bed and the direct TV package they have. The only flaw was the lousy fitness center, which only had 2 machines for cardio. Overall, I enjoyed the stay and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The way a cheap hotel should be

Posted Oct 21, 2014
All in all I was pleased with this. The hotel is no frills, but it had the important things nailed - clean, easy 24 hour access, polite staff. Definitely recommend.