Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
This place was very clean, the staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great for quick overnight work trip!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The hotel staff was very pleasant. The rooms were surprisingly spacious. The room had all of the basic amenities (mini fridge, coffee maker, hair dryer). The breakfast was lacking but I had read other reviews and was prepared. It's fairly close to the airport but my room was very quiet. Good deal and no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So Cal

great stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I stayed at here for business and it was my 1st time as well. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the bed and the direct TV package they have. The only flaw was the lousy fitness center, which only had 2 machines for cardio. Overall, I enjoyed the stay and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The way a cheap hotel should be

Posted Oct 21, 2014
All in all I was pleased with this. The hotel is no frills, but it had the important things nailed - clean, easy 24 hour access, polite staff. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Location is right off the highway. The indoor pool was the main reason we picked this hotel, we needed something to wear our kids out. The hot tub overflows into the pool which made the pool probably 90 degrees! This was my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Overnighterfrom AL

No Lumpy Beds - Slept Very Well

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were most impressed with the bedding. Some hotels have lumpy mattresses or depressions where they have been slept in. Fortunately, the room we stayed in did not have these problems. If you're looking for an overnight stay to get some good sleep without breaking the bank, this hotel might be for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Love to travelfrom OH

Much better than expected

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The LaQuinta was surprisingly comfortable and enjoyable. The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was probably the best designed and most fun pool to play in. It has a great design where the hot tub overflows into the pool so it keeps the water really warm. The only negative is that the pool hours and work-out room hours are 9am-9pm. We have never seen such short pool and work-out hours. The breakfast was also a little heavy on starches, not too heavy on fruits. It is also a little way from 65. The TV was wonderful with full Direct TV channels that are the same as we have at home. We would absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irenefrom Florida

Great room

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect. The front desk helpful, thoughtful ...the best. The cleanliness the tops. Only downside of our whole stay was a note from the maid telling us to clean up after ourselves. That one totally flabbergasted me! For as much as we paid per night I did not expect to be told to make my own bed! We had already put things in our bags and straightened our items....it is the first place I've stayed at in years that I did not leave a nice tip for the maid. I'm sorry she doesn't like her job but leaving notes for the guests telling them to clean up is something I would have been horrified to do when I was cleaning rooms in hotels for a living!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mistyfrom arizona

Vacation

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room very clean and very nice staff. would stay again..