Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandon from Tupelo, MS

Very good place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We stayed here for a short "get-away" and this place was ideal. Very close to interstate and airport. (Did not hear one plane) Indoor pool was a huge hit with my kids. Continental breakfast was great and the staff was always courteous and eager to help. Will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
It was close to the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place for business stay near HSV airport

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff interactions. Nice facility although, as with all other chains in this price range, it would be nice if the rooms were more acoustically insulated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and easy to find.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: The swimming pool was warm.
Cons: The work-out room was small and the bike was broken. This could be improved.
Location: The location is near the airport - less than a 10-minute drive. There are restaurants and some shopping areas close by.
The staff was very friendly and helpful whenever we asked questions about the area or the hotel. The room was clean and pleasant. Despite being close to the airport and just off a busy street, it was very quiet. We swam in the swimming pool, which was warm; so nice. We would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Bethesda, MD

Quiet and Comfy

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean, and quiet and pet friendly! What more could you ask for. It is a popular stay for the soldiers en masse so be sure to get to breakfast early to get the sausage and eggs before they run out, but otherwise wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnold Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very accomodating staff. Clean and well maintained facility. Only complaint is only two small bars of soap for two people for three days. Breakfast buffet was adequate. We'll stay here again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A couple of room maintenance issues, but overall a very nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Atlanta

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chris and Phoebe were great. Checked on us to ensure our stay and accommodations were on point. Shopping sites like Kohl's, Target and Mall are very close.