Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: We went to the US Space and Rocket Center and to the American Veterans Museum. A lot to do in Huntsville.
Very clean. Staff seemed happy to have us there and were always helpful. Breakfast was great and the lady in charge of breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Lack any food and catering facilities you are on your own to find food and need a car to get to any decent eating establishment. Suggest hotel shoul provide a list of close by resturants that deliver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Nice place to stay. I will stay there for every visit to Huntsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will stay here again

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and looked brand new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Experience

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. My granddaughters were very happy to discover they had an indoor pool. Our only disappointment was with the scrambled eggs and grits on their breakfast buffet. They were barely eatable. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel was close to the airport, and right next door to different to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Gurnee,Il

Great Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband & I enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very nice & friendly. The continental breakfast was good. We will definetly stay here again! We love the fact that they allow pets. We will bring our pet next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington SC

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Overall the hotel is good .. Was very clean and comfortable... The only problem was the housekeeping personel wasn't very nice and helpful during our 3 day stay!!! They only took our trash once and never maid the beds. The swimming pool was very warm which is very nice in the winter time!!!