Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Good hotel. Nice n quiet..close to lots of resturants and shopping..beds could have been more comfortable..and pillows too. But nice spacious room..will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close areas to shop, food availability.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff and availability to AL A& M University!
The check-in and check=out staff were very professional. The room was ok dust aggravated my allergy. Observed some "black mole" in bathroom. Breakfast staff was professional , food was good! . Overall stay was okay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice Staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They only thing that we needed during our stay was towels. They only had three in the bathroom for a 4 person check in. Otherwise, it was a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay was just okay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the staff was nice, but the hotel needs to be updated. Also there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room which I thought was standard with most hotel stays. I don't think I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MC from North Carolina

Older but nice inexpensive place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were wonderful! Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. Breakfast was standard fare for a hotel. Pool and rooms were very clean. The hotel is older and a bit dated but very clean and the people were very nice. It was easy to find but just down the street from another La Quinta Inn (you can see them from each other) and we went to the wrong one first but were directed to the right one. We enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j from nyc

standard 2.5 star

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
standard 2.5 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

An ok stay for the price.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Location: comfortable with the hotel's location. All the basic stores and restaurants in the area and not too far from malls and the airport.
Stayed In the hotel one night. Staff was nice and the room was clean. I had no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evie from Westchester, IL

LaQuinta Experience

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and there was plenty of hot water for the shower.