Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This hotel is very dated but clean. All staff were very friendly and accommodating. Great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selmer, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very comfortable, nice room and service! Swimming area and fitness room was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was well priced compared to others close by
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bait And Switch

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: the outside design in very nice, clean inside.
Cons: enlarge the rooms with single beds or reduce the price of such rooms to half the price.
I searched on line for a nice hotel, and came across Microtel inn. In addition to the outside view, there was a tab which showed the inside and the rooms, which were very nice, choosing to spend more for this hotel, I booked a stay, for a single queen size bed. Upon my arrival and seeing the room I was very disapointed. It was very small, immediately upon entering the room to the left was the bathroom, then there is in the room was a nite table ajoining the bathroom wall then the bed and a second nite table then theres the ajoining wall with the window to outside. on the nite table was the microwave oven, on top of that sat the coffee pot. In front of the bed was the table and next to it on the floor sat a small portible refrigerator. in the left front corner of the bed sat the closet and on top of it sat the television. Upon leaving I saw inside of rooms with two beds, that was satisfactory, still not close to the pictures, but ok. if only one bed is needed, I would still only get a bed room at this hotel which has two beds, just for the comfort of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Soccer Mom from Texas

Great customer service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, our soccer team had a blast and the customer services was amazing!! We really enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from TN

Great experience for a mid range hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Nice hotel and clean with friendly staff. Everything you need in a place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by craig

Decatur

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice clean room, but very SMALL room. If you're closter phobic, beware. For a place being called Inns and Suites, I guess I understand the need to add the word MICRO to Microtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason F. from Neenah, WI

Take advantage of this option...GREAT service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for three nights. The obvious standout was the service. Staff was honestly interested in the quality of your stay and if they could help in any way. Those little service items that you don't expect to see anymore were initiated by the staff without request. Nice job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by F Robinson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly, helpful