Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Return customer

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
close to many restaurants and a mall. Was very quiet ; staff was helpful and accommodating. The only complaint I have is around the bed base needs to be vacuumed better; food particles where found .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Reasonable Nice Hotel for a Road Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and warm front desk ladies
Cons: Noise generated from the room temperature control system. It was pretty noisy at night.
Location: Good restaurants around the area and easy to buy something missed from Walmart next door
I was making a quick road trip with my wife on business purpose. We were rushed to the reception late in the evening and well received with a warm smell from the front desk lady in such a cold weather. The size of the room was not big but cleanliness was excellent. We got our swimming suits for the trip as usual for exercise and tried the indoor pool without any complaint. The muffins/coffee breakfast was kind of courtesy from the hotel and we both loved it too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great bang for your buck

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for a budget hotel, very clean, friendly staff. Room is small but we spent the weekend outside enjoying Arrowhead, so the place suited our purposes just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for a family weekend in Huntsville. We were allowed early check in as we needed a place to change before going dogsledding. Our daughter checked with the front desk for a fan which they had and let her use for the night. We were granted our request for adjoining rooms as we needed two rooms to accommodate everyone. Both rooms were clean and had been remodelled with new bathrooms and windows. The pool was small but well kept. We enjoyed our stay and would return again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Barrie

Basic Place To Sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
A no frills, very basic hotel that does a good job of providing a private, quiet place to sleep - but not much else. Pillows were terribly thin, TV was very old, and there is no where else to sit in the room besides the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Forest

Nice

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Close to a lot of things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels