Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Good value for the price.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: The outside walk ways weren't in very good shape, but it did look like they were being repaired.
An overnight stop at this hotel on our way to Florida was a good experience. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. The breakfast was good and the hotel staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erinfrom Indianapolis

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for one night on the way home from Florida. Location and room were excellent, customer service was even better. Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.R. Nealfrom Chelsea, MI

This close to I-65. OK, To stay when traveling.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for price. Easy access to I-65.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Scary but Nice

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was clean. The outside of the building was a bit scary, but I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joycefrom Indiana

easy access from interstate 65

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
reasonably clean and comfortable.. would stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce and Dennisfrom Indianapolis

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient right off highway. Clean and overall great stay for the money...breakfast OK..area ok...would definitely stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very nice, quiet room with comfortable beds and a nice, full hot breakfast in the morning. The only complaint is that the pillows are small, about half the width of a normal pillow, although they give you 4 on each queen bed?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Panama City, Fl

Excellent!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to many great restaurants that are easy to get to. The breakfast was great, the room was clean, fresh and appealing. The food was not old from sitting around, they freshened it frequently. The room was updated and clean. This was our first stay in a Quality Inn. So I would recommend this one anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginafrom KY

better than expected

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped for the night on our way to Florida, so we were there lass than 12 hours. The room was updated and very clean. Breakfast included a larger selection than we expected. I was very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com