Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Illinois

Close to highway

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location (off highway, around restaurants, etc.)
Location: Right off main highway and tons of choices to eat at
We stayed at this hotel because it was right off the highway on our trip to Florida. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Lots of places to eat around you as well. Most hotels off of a highway are run down but not this one. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
I left my tablet charger behind and Dwight worked very hard to find it. He then called me back to arrange a return of the charger. This was only important to me, but he made it important to him and that means alot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brendan from Illinois

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here over night on way down to PCB, easy to get to right off the highway. Clerk was nice. Room was in a lot better condition than I imagined it would be. Perfect place for an over night stay or even a weekend getaway or something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill T from Athens, AL

Could not have been better!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Good breakfast. Low cost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Nice place, clean. pleasant staff. Good breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Alabama

Nice but noisy!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient but noisy from interstate so close. On top of that, a very noisy trash truck woke me up at 6AM on a Saturday! I had a long day ahead of me and wanted to get some sleep prior. On second stay, a guest (I'm assuming since truck was there the next morning) kept revving up the engine for about 15 minutes late in the evening. Very annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I reserved a room through Expedia, and check in/out were simple as easy. The room was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was clean, but looked like it could use some remodeling to the ceiling. Other than that I am very pleased and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Michigan

Great one night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, good breakfast, room was clean and well equiped
Cons: nothing
Location: We stopped only for one night so we did not take in any of the area attractions
We stopped at the Quality Inn on our way to Florida. We found the hotel to be very nice for the price and would not hesitate to stay there again. Very nice breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed did not have enough pillows for a king size bed and they had no support to the at all. The shower walls looked they had not been cleaned in a while. Front desk staff was friendly but her shirt was dirty and she had an unkept appreance. We were given two keys to each room but only one of them worked on each room. While they offered a free breakfast there was no place to eat it.