Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

SMOKE

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nice people tending the desk. Very accomodating.
Cons: Close hotel until rooms are completely cleaned and smoke smell removed.
Location: N/A
Supposed to be a non-smoking room. Must have just converted it to non-smoking. Cigarette smell was overwhelming!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Reception good, but not overly friendly ( at check in ) Room OK, when I pulled back blankets, bottom sheet looked like it was slept on, not fresh. Called front desk, was offered new bottom sheet but I'd have to make my own bed. I don't usually make my own bed when I'm paying money for comfort readiness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Marginal at best. We needed a sop over on our way to Florida. It was clean but very outdated and weary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Indiana

Would stay again

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is older but the upkeep is great. Our room was exceptionally clean. You can tell the hotel staff takes pride in their work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Indiana

good value

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The overall stay was fine. The value was wonderful for the room that we received. My number one complaint was beyond the control of the staff--noisiness outside of the room with garbage trucks early in the morning. My only other complaint is that we left some of my daughter's pajamas in our room and have had a lot of difficulty getting anyone to help us. They just said they didn't find them. Period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the money

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good value, decent rooms. Nice breakfast. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It was just a stop to a destination. We got there late and left ealry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens alabama

1 night stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We stopped on our way from indiana to Florida for one night all I can say is excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Cons:
We (4 guys on a golf trip) were traveling and needed a room for the night - it was close to the interstate and available. Some of us had stayed at other Quality Inns and had had good experiences - so we expected the same. The staff was pleasant and helpful, but the rooms and outside public areas were tired and poorly maintained. Example - a coat hook on the inside of the bathroom door had been removed and no one had bothered to even spackle or paint over the holes.