Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

quality inn huntsville

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaner, nicer smelling rooms. one that doesn't reek of smoke
Location: Huntsville, al
we asked for a non smoking room. They said that expedia didn't forward that information, but we gave that reservation confirmation to the hotel operator, and still didn't get a room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gayle Clementsfrom Lexington Ky

bad management

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I called to book a room, I asked if I I could reserve a non smoking room because I am allergic to smoke. I didn't reserve the room until I was 100% sure they would. I get to hotel and the room they reserved was smoking, and they said no other room was available. Luckily there was a room with a smaller bed for non smoking but they would not refund the difference between the price. Also while there more than half the room were being renovated due to water damage, so they knew the non smoking was no garentee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom Indiana

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updated. Stains on chairs, sofa, and bed spread. Nothing was fresh. Overall it has seen it's better days and needs a complete renovation. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Visiting townfrom Huntsville

Run from this place if you can

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is for sure a low quality/low end place. Old furniture in the breezway, uncleanly. I paid through Hotels.com a higher rate and when I arrived they offered a similar room to someone in front of me for 1/3 less a night. I thought I was going to a step above Motel 6, I was wrong!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Nashville

Satisfactory

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing stood out as amazing. Definitely got my moneys worth. No issues or problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristin Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chauneyfrom Huntsville

Enjoyed

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom cracks n crevices could have been cleaner overall the room was nice they have direct tv which I love the service was excellent will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karlfrom Virginia

Close to work location and city

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a basic motel at this price, it had just about everything that's needed, including hi-speed Internet, TV, Refrigerator, microwave. Even had iron and board, and hair dryer. Although near a highway, the room was quiet and comfortable. The free breakfast was adequate -- only missing were citrus fruits and eggs. Room service -- good -- kept room clean and neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jenniferfrom huntsville al

wonderful place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
great place