Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristin Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chauney from Huntsville

Enjoyed

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom cracks n crevices could have been cleaner overall the room was nice they have direct tv which I love the service was excellent will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl from Virginia

Close to work location and city

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a basic motel at this price, it had just about everything that's needed, including hi-speed Internet, TV, Refrigerator, microwave. Even had iron and board, and hair dryer. Although near a highway, the room was quiet and comfortable. The free breakfast was adequate -- only missing were citrus fruits and eggs. Room service -- good -- kept room clean and neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jennifer from huntsville al

wonderful place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
great place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Mobile

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The inside of the refrig in our room was dirty. The server in the breakfast room picked up the plastic knives that had fallen on the floor and put them back in the utensil holder!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russell

Great for work

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was quiet and close to where we were working. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rineyville, KY

Quality Inn, Huntsville Alabama, University Dr

Posted Apr 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Firts thing I noticed when I got to my room waas the condition of the doors. There was a half inch gap all around the frame. I was afraid for my safety due to the ease someone could have broken into the room without having to struggle. Also their site has offered a continental breakfast and I received none. I don't expect room service but it would have been nice to go to the lobby and maybe have some toast or a bagel. This Inn is more qualified as a MOTEL then a HOTEL. I will Never use this place again. I would much rather pay $20 more and stay somewhere safe. I was very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Noise

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 2 nights - the first night a car alarm went on and off all night and security never addressed it, if they even had security. The second night a group of construction workers staying at the hotel partied in the atrium outside their rooms until after 3am and noone ever addressed it. A miserable, no sleep experience.