Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauline from waukesha,wi

not again

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
checked in first room on 2nd floor, never vacuumed. Toe nail clippings and food crumbs on floor near desk.Desk clerk moved us to 1st floor rm 121, same thing. Carpet not vacuumed. Clerk apologized again, and stated no maid on duty, short on maid service since one was fired. We did not have time to move again. Holes in privacy drape. Looked like moth holes the size of quarters thru out privacy drape. Breakfast always empty,raw bacon, uncooked eggs. Had to warm eggs in micro and cook bacon in micro
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. There were hairs on the toilet as well as on the floor. Used bars of soap were on the floor as well as let in the bathtub. The sheets were dirty and we have to request new sheets. They had stains and dirt on them as well as make-up on the pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The king size bed is very comfortable but it is little bit smelly in the room even we turn on the air condition. The facilities are in good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
For the current rating the hotel is just satisfactory
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bivins Texas

we ask for a non smoking king room and when we got

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: the food
Cons: the ac in the rooms
we ask for a non smoking king and we didn't get it and they didn't try to get us another king room we ended up with a double bed and was very much not happy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
I was disappointed that others who were there for the same event that I was got a much cheaper rate and were offered a much later checkout than I was. I didn't realize that I had to be a master negotiator to get a little extra service or get a fair rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by taterbaker from San Antonio, Texas

Impressive Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
I like perfection, it was perfect, the service, the room, the clean beautiful towels, plenty of hot water, the nice super cold temperature. The class of people in the surrounding area. Thank you for your having an exceptional person at the front desk.