Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: upgrade tv to digital and HD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tutu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Hot Springs, Arkansas

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Our room was very quiet and secluded. Personnel very polite. Good bed. Clean
Cons: The water was VERY hot! Be careful in the shower!!!
Location: Huntsville is such a nice area. Lots of shopping and very nice malls and stores. The town is easy to get around and the traffic is moderate.
The room was very nice and had a Sleep Number bed. We had not experience with this so a hotel employee came to show us how to make it work. Very comfortable bed...nice linen...thick towels...good hot breakfast...clean from room to dining area. We will stay there again when we visit Huntsville this spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from birmingham

close to everything we wanted to see an do

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
was a good weekend stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Good experience!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
My stay at the Radisson Huntsville Airport was well. This was a newly renovated hotel. I stayed 4 nights for business and I enjoyed the full breakfast bar they had. My room was great but the sleep number bed was not working. There was a fridge in my room which was important for my needs. My only concern is that I found 2 spiders and a roach in my room. That's why I have the cleanliness only 3 stars. Overall good experience and I will return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to everything.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and nice. Ice machines were not working but it was a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by Sandy from kalamazoo, MI

Not what you thoght it would be.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
I was looking forward to my stay at this hotel. I read good reviews of a good hot breakfast. I have a milk and egg food allergy. I thought there should have been a better variety of hot food. Only one day they only had two hot items. On the weekend the waffle maker was broken. The bacon was limpy. Some days the food was not stocked good. They did not even have oatmeal at all. There wasone day when the selection for was not that good, because of my food allergy. The ice machines were all broken. Plus I had called ahead to have a fridge and microwave in my room. When I got there, they weren't there. Ihad to go up to the desk to ask for them. I did then get a fridge, and decided I did not need a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lionel Hampton from Atlanta Georgia

stay at the radison

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patriotdoc from Georgia

Good Location

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotels have workers staying in it. If you stay here request a room that does not have someone over you that walks the floor all times of night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful and very friendly