Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
common spaces are run down and most of the other guests were upset about service or facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel's common spaces during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you think.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
When we pulled up to this hotel, I was confused because it was nothing like the picture showed. The outside of the hotel is old. The inside is remodeled, but our room had peeling wallpaper. Its an ok hotel, but not worth the price. The only great thing about this hotel was the staff. Very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

The staff were friendly. Everything as expected.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The staff were friendly, helpful and everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice local getaway.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The front desk hostess was very professional. The women who prepared the breakfast buffet was very attentive and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very nice hotel and comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Nice tv, lots of stations
Cons: If you are going to offer free buffets to people, do it for everyone. Clean the bathrooms Fix the gym
We didn't qualify for the free breakfast because we booked through Expedia (which shouldn't matter what we book through)..... even though others in our group received coupons for a free buffet, and also booked through Expedia. Bathroom drain has grime on it. Area around outside of shower was very dirty. No elevator to the second floor!!?? Gym was closed in the hotel. Got different answers from front desk on gym hours down the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room and the hotel, including the state of the bathroom and lack of elevator. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not think the hotel was very professional. There was several mistakes including giving us a room with 2 beds vs one. The sink was broke and maintenance had to come fix it. There were no elevators to the second floor. The hotel really needs renovating. I wouldn't recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the broken sink. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. Also, we apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, including the lack of an elevator. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great. Would stay again. Very nice hotel that obviously has been remodeled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by rthorn from Lincoln

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was comfortable need updating, but was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No elevator, no mini fridges in the rooms. Short staffed. Couldn't get restaurant to answer the phone for room service. Went to bed without supper. At least the beds are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.