Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel facility.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and neat. Price was right considering it was a holiday weekend.
Cons: Directions, directions, directions.
Location: Overnight stay en route to destination. Nothing on which to comment.
Nice hotel with free continental breakfast. Breakfast was very good. The only issue we had was that there were no directions on the confirmation, making it difficult to locate in the dark. It was quite a distance east, off of I-65. Would have been nice to have some type of indication as to distance, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

To hot

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The staff was extremely nice. The room was nice considering the age of hotel but the water temp was not .. You would set the temp perfect them all the sudden it would get extremely hot or freezing cold . Stand back a minute and it would change back . Felt like it took 30 min just to shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The staff was friendly and rooms were very clean. The bath room was very small and the bathroom door made it ackward and hard to get in and out of the bathroom. Other than that it was very nice and I would stay again Best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustinfrom Lincoln

It was ok for the money.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we book this trip the hotel was a Country Inn and Suites. By the time we go there it had been sold to Ramada. There were several things that just seem a little bit in transition. It appeared that there were things being worked on and things were just not what you would expect from this type of hotel. I am not going to complain too loudly as the price was reasonable. It was very quiet during our stay. The area has food and shopping near by. All in all, it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hitoshifrom Japan

経営変更??

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
まず,,,行ってみたら経営が変わっていました!!予約は10月でしたが11月からRamadaホテルになってましたよ.でも予約はちゃんとされていたのでほっとしましたが. 部屋は口コミを読んであまり期待していなかったのですが,確かに建物の古さは否めないものの,きれいに掃除されていて,快適でした.朝食も十分でした.値段を考えると十分コストパフォーマンスはあると思います.また利用しても良いと思っています.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs for Upgrade

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our travel this month is a blessing. Its my birthday when we arrived in Ramada Hotel. I thank the service from the hotel to car rental. The following are to improve for this hotel: The room and bathrooms needs an upgrade. The tissue holder is rusty. The water in the faucet has many foreign objects. Make sure the water heater is always fix because on our 3rd day the water heater was broken and we were transferred to another hotel which is better place. I got some skin allergy during my stay in this hotel. I hope that the new management Ramada can do something for upgrading so that many customers will enjoy their stay. The place is good because its near the University and to local businesses. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Posted Nov 5, 2014
good hotel for the price,plenty of restaurants within walking distance .The hotel bar was misrepresented it's only for special occasions
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful / this hotel is a dump. Never stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davidfrom nashville

cozy retreat.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Room very clean. Thermostat issue, but overall pleasant stay. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynettefrom Midlothian, va

The hangout

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lot of traffic and people hanging out in front on the night I checked in.