Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach

Great for the family

Posted Jul 14, 2014
2 adults 3 kids and everything was wonderful. The free breakfast and WiFi make it all worth it. Close to everything, also the pool and hot tub are clean! I will stay here again. The staff was nothing short of solid perfection and were very helpful. I usually stay at the W when traveling but with the family I will choose a Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gavino Campus from Italy

Very close to my businesss locations

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent quality/price in a very confortable, clean and welcoming hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, yet close to everything.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Fresno, CA.

Very good value, clean and friendly.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Location: Helen Kellers birthplace is an hour away. A must visit for anyone, but especially for members of Lions Clubs.
Olympia at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Calling from California and not having ever been to Huntsville I was hoping the hotel would be as nice as the articles had indicated. Olympia made me feel good about my choice and helped facilitate our late check in and ajoining rooms. Although all the staff were very friendly, she deserves a special thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtus from Atlanta

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Facility was accomodating to my mobility needs. Friendly staff. Clean and easy to access. Nightly light buffet nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2011
Stayed here with two young children. Hotel staff was very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay. Nice hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TV issues

Posted Apr 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
The TV did not work. I was told by the front desk that there was nothing they could do, it was a dish problem. No solution, much less an apology was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

"Comfortable Place for Families"

Posted Dec 23, 2009
This Residence Inn was a comfortable place to stay just as my previous experience with other locations. However, this time I discovered that families were allowed to bring their pets. This knowledge made it a little less comfortable. We noticed a cover up of some type of smell. Once we saw the dogs, we knew. Also, the breakfast served was a disappointment. The food could have been better, especially Saturday morning (Dec.12). Other locations I've used served much better food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for long term stay,

Posted Dec 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
it was an average hotel, rooms were not maintained as well as should be, no hotel service, beds not made, no clean towels. beds were terriably uncomfortable. average