Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from New Carlisle

Convenient hotel to highway 65.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice hotel. I was thrilled they allowed pets. Comfortable bed. Great location!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOHN JACKSON from MISSISSIPPI

ANGRY

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT WAS DIRTY AND SMELLED LIKE SMOKE I WILL NEVER STAY WITH THEM AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good pet friendly hotel! Perfect for a stop and sleep. Our bed was so comfy! Dated but clean. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Upset from houston

not stay there antmore

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed. Hallway is dirty. First room assigned, door and window was open, like someone was using as a passageway to the swimming pool.. barking dogs. Will not stay there any more. Use to be a clean and neat place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

OK for quick overnight stay, nothing spectacular.

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was priced according to the value. Fairly dated, very smoky in our hallway. Room was comfortable and clean, but needs hotel needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from athens, Alabama

convenient to restaurants and interstate

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and newly updated and remodeled. Staff was courteous and helpful. Remodeling was not complete yet so baseboards in the halls were not on but overall was a great stay. I would stay there again. Three of four of us forgot our toothbrushes and they gave us toothbrushes and toothpaste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chaz from Louisville, KY

Great overnight stay

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Staff, nice decor, clean, comfortable beds.
We stayed here on our way to the Beaches in Florida. It is currently undergoing some renovation. The only effect we saw was that some of the carpets in public area were tracked with plaster dust. Other than that we weren't bothered in the least. It did look like our room had be recently renovated but, of course, I can't speak to all the rooms. Also we booked through an Internet Web site and our charge for four adults in a room with two queen beds was going to be $106; however, a friend booked the same type room the next day a got a rate of $83. We called the hotel and they canceled the on-line booking and gave us the lower rate also. SO THE STAFF HERE IS TOP NOTCH IN OUR BOOK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

very convenient to I-65

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very well pleased with my stay. The staff was very helpful, they even printed out directions for us. The breakfast was well stocked and having access to milk and coffee throughout the whole day was wonderful. Housekeeping was very thorough and right on time of things. I was more than happy with the accomadations and having gas stations, restaurants and a variety of stores close by was great. I would definitely stay here again. The only problem we had was other drivers not being courteous to us as we were out of state travelers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the middle of a face lift. Hopefully they will replace the sheets and bed spreads in the process. Good access to I-65.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com