Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mentor, OH

Nice pet friendly hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Efficient check in. Room newly remodeled. Hot breakfast included. Close to restaurants. I chose this hotel because it was pet friendly and I was traveling with my dog. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowbirds travelling South

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: rate
Location: logans restaurant nearby
elevator under repair - friendly staff , hot complete breakfast , comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Georgia

Excellent rest for a weary traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Driving across the country was made better with a great hotel stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Place to sleep

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Room was small, bathroom even smaller. Could've been cleaner. Free breakfast left a lot to be desired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice enough

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate for our needs. A comfortable bed, but needs better insulation (?) was noisy. People in the room above us were loud and out very late. The shower was very nice. Weird lighting in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Ann Arbor, MI

One Towel Shy of a Great Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alas! There were only two bath towels. One for me, one for my wife . . . . and nothing for her hair. Happy wife = happy life. Unhappy wife = bad start to the day. (P.S. we also could have done without the cobwebs in the bathroom)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff Booherfrom Florence, AL

close to Athens and major highway

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time staying at this Sleep Inn. They have a little construction going on but not while I stayed there. I travel to the area allot and I will stay there again the staff are the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paulafrom Alabama

Very close to freeway with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nicely updated and clean. Hotel is pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com