Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north alabama

Great location for events downtown & civic Ctr.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Had booked a room for our son's wedding which was nearby. Had an emergency requiring another room with early check-in. Staff excellent in fulfilling our needs!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: staff
Very comfortable - enough space for a few days if necessary - staff very friendly - oatmeal was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed every thing about this hotel, including the free breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Charlotte NC

Disappointing service.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Public restrooms not cleaned snd stocked and my room was nit serviced despire telking housekeeping we would be out of the room in an hour. We called, she reported the room as being do not disturb which was untrue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Posted Oct 25, 2014
It's a very clean and modern hotel. Room setup is a little different than normal but I kind of liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelly

Perfect

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Perfect place to stay .. Everything is nice and new !! Will stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristyfrom Huntsville

Clean with friendly service

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were great and the room was very clean. I loved the modern feel of the decor and the bed was super comfy. It's about a $5 taxi ride from downtown. If you can catch the trolley, it runs right to the hotel until 2 A.M. but it wouldn't stop for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Hartselle Alabama

AMazing

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was recently renovated and is Very nice. The Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Beds were fantastic and the d├ęcor of the room is amazing. Just didn't like the 24 hour notice for the shuttle. A lot of people don't know they are going somewhere 24 hours before. But again I stress that this was an amazing hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rommelfrom ohio

scenic

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant clean atmosphere, professional and accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com