Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: staff
Very comfortable - enough space for a few days if necessary - staff very friendly - oatmeal was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Posted Oct 25, 2014
It's a very clean and modern hotel. Room setup is a little different than normal but I kind of liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelly

Perfect

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Perfect place to stay .. Everything is nice and new !! Will stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristyfrom Huntsville

Clean with friendly service

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were great and the room was very clean. I loved the modern feel of the decor and the bed was super comfy. It's about a $5 taxi ride from downtown. If you can catch the trolley, it runs right to the hotel until 2 A.M. but it wouldn't stop for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Hartselle Alabama

AMazing

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was recently renovated and is Very nice. The Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Beds were fantastic and the d├ęcor of the room is amazing. Just didn't like the 24 hour notice for the shuttle. A lot of people don't know they are going somewhere 24 hours before. But again I stress that this was an amazing hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rommelfrom ohio

scenic

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant clean atmosphere, professional and accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ATLTennisfrom Atlanta

Great customer service, but some issues...

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed for 3 nights: Pros: customer service (folks at front desk are just amazing!) all the three stars would go only to them. Cons: squeaky beds, you cannot get off of the beds without waking up others in your room, sliding doors to the bathroom make lot of noise, there are train tracks very close by and trains go by in the night, every night you will hear cops will sirens blaring.. over all there is no way you can get a good night sleep... breakfast is not great.. just OK.. and it closes sharply at 9:30 AM, no food left at 9 AM on weekends... but the biggest problem I faced is: no internet connection the whole night for the first night, I called front desk next morning and they fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jo C.from Blytheville, AR

Absolute Great Stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Myself and a group of 5 friends stayed here and we were pleasantly surprised. Not only was the hotel a great value but the rooms were very nice. The staff treated us very well and were the true definition of hospitality. I can tell that this hotel treats their employees well, based on how they treated us. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and definitely beats the average continental breakfast you get at average hotels. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Hunstville!