Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great hotel in Quiet location!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel is close enough to walk to restaurants and shops or a quick drive to shopping malls. Quiet location with clean, modern rooms and friendly staff. Yummy breakfast available for guest! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Loved it!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Never stayed at hotel before that had so many TV channels & HBO & HD. Room was pristine and staff was great! Bed was comfortable...nothing negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn C.from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was lovely. spacious, clean and very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again. What a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

Good location with easy walking access to dining

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was tasty. Overall a good place to stay. There are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il

Nice, clean, comfortable, great breakfast!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Perfect stay. All aspects. Comfortable, clean, and convienent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
super nice hotel, welcome relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pekafrom Hawaiian Islands

Excellent Providence neighborhood locaton

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, great location, large rooms, nice breakfast and dining room area. We wanted to visit the newly revitalized Providence area of Huntsville and were able to walk from the hotel to the shopping and restaurants in the area. Perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremyfrom Alabama

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean room and great breakfast, along with a professional staff and clean environment. Also I had a non smoking room and did not smell any smoke in
Location: Restaurants, Gas Stations, Stores, Churches, it is also a College area. So you can find great ball games, entertainment, sport bars, book stores etc
I was in Huntsville, Al on church work and the service was excellent, food was excellent, room was clean and slept well, without being disturbed. I would recommend to any one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bjfrom Birmingham

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, very clean, good location. I would stay again and encourage other friends and family to stay!! We found another hotel for less and closer to the conf. Center but we preferred to remain at spring hill !!!