Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Nice, clean, comfortable, great breakfast!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Perfect stay. All aspects. Comfortable, clean, and convienent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
super nice hotel, welcome relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peka from Hawaiian Islands

Excellent Providence neighborhood locaton

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, great location, large rooms, nice breakfast and dining room area. We wanted to visit the newly revitalized Providence area of Huntsville and were able to walk from the hotel to the shopping and restaurants in the area. Perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Alabama

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean room and great breakfast, along with a professional staff and clean environment. Also I had a non smoking room and did not smell any smoke in
Location: Restaurants, Gas Stations, Stores, Churches, it is also a College area. So you can find great ball games, entertainment, sport bars, book stores etc
I was in Huntsville, Al on church work and the service was excellent, food was excellent, room was clean and slept well, without being disturbed. I would recommend to any one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bj from Birmingham

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, very clean, good location. I would stay again and encourage other friends and family to stay!! We found another hotel for less and closer to the conf. Center but we preferred to remain at spring hill !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice 3 day stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donny from Maryland

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were in town for Oakwood University's Alumni Weekend. The hotel was great in every way possible. We had a lovely king suite and the bathroom was nice. Everything was clean. The service and excellent and everyone was nice. Had a wonderful welcoming attitude and aimed to please. Hard workers in every position of the hotel. Easy access to shops and dining. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Indiana

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: The hotel seemed very new and was extremely clean.
Cons: Glass bathroom door near the bed,
Location: Good location off a busy road with tons of restaurants and shopping.
we had a great stay in Huntsville. The hotel was a little bit off of a busy road so it was very close to lots of shopping and restaurants but felt more quiet because it was not right on the main road. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great and greeted us every time we left or returned to the hotel. The only thing that i did not love was that the bathroom was directly accross from the beds and had a glass door so that the light could interupt someone sleeping but other than that we loved our stay and would definetely stay here again.