Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kronberg/TS

Ziemlich veraltert aber eine gute Location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: WLAN kostenlos und kontinentales Fruehstueck inklusive. Gutes Location zur Autobahn, Restaurants und Shopping. War ziemlich guenstig.
Cons: Neue Matrazen, Zimmer streichen lassen.
Location: Interstate 65 / Highway 72 in Athens, Alabama
Hotel Team war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. WLAN kostenlos und kontinentales Fruehstueck inklusive. Gutes Location zur Autobahn, Restaurants und Shopping. War ziemlich guenstig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

heat annex

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything would have been great accept it was so hot in the room not to mention outside and we got a room with an air conditioner that ran but blew no cold air for 65 a night and a total of 150 for two nights you think they would have at least made sure we had working air also the bathroom door wouldnt open or close and if you tried to make it it sounded like train brakes
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort myers, fl

Never again

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We asked for a non smoking room...it smelled like smoke...tiles were loose in the bathroom, stain on the bedspread...discusting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Comfortable hotel convenient and good price.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location and price
Beds were comfortable. the bathroom was a bit small but convenient and everything was nice and clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patfrom Paw Paw, MI

Horrible room

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came in very late - 2am. The night clerk was great - very helpful. But, the room was shoddy. There was plaster dust in the bath and the rugs needed cleaning. There were a bunch of sandwiches left in the refrigerator from a previous guest. The toilets did not flush well in the evening, and in the morning did not flush at all because the tank was not filling with water. Breakfast was minimal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Stayed 2 nights and it was ok. No problems. Quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RHfrom Toronto

Needs serious improvements

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I should have stayed elsewhere. Upon entering the hotel there was a strong odor. Thankfully the room didn't smell the same. The shower curtain was nasty but the beds. bath and toilet appeared clean. The toilet needed several tries to flush properly though. Breakfast was forgettable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful but the hotel needs an overhaul.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel Nyegard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com