Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyler from Orlando

Basic interstate motel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel with interstate location. Hotel was very quiet, housekeeping was great. Hotel had some maintenance issues like small holes in sheets, otherwise fine.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from South Carolina

Nothing to get excited about.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: It was pet friendly but I wasn't really comfortable with my pet using the floor.
Cons: Significant renovations, updating required.
Location: Just slept.
Everything about the room screamed old and worn. It was musty as the devil. Not pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charlie r from gulf shores al

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was clean and quite and comfortable. I would have expected thicker sheets and a hot breakfast for the rates I paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotels along I-65 between Pensacola and MI

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Right off the interstate. Several eateries close by.
Cons: The mattress pad.
This hotel met my expectations for a short overnight stay while traveling I-65 from Penscola to MI which we do often. We travel with pets and this hotel is pet friendly. The price if fair for what you get. I would recoment for a quick overnight but not for a multi-night stay. The breakfast is coffee and rolls - again what I expected for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 40220

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Frank

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: It was inexpensive. The staff is nice too.
Cons: The building is worn; the rooms the same. The quality of sheets, bed, tv, food etc. is all lacking.
Location: It sits just off I65 and has other places to eat, get fuel and neccesities close by.
Nice people; bad bed. Dated. Easy to get to and straightforward. Very inexpensive so it is hard to be upset with the experience. Needed a safe, inexpensive place to sleep for a few hours. It fit the bill in that regard. The breakfast was cold cereal, toaster waffles, warm coffee, orange juice, pre-packaged yogurt. I would stay again but just to sleep for a few hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Alabama

Close to shopping and restrauants

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Our room was clean and staff was friendly. The only negative was the breakfast, 2 choices of cereal, a pastry or toast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erin from Michigan

DISGUSTING!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We drove from Michigan straight to Alabama.We had to change our room 3 times before we asked for our money back. It was extremely dirty and smelly. There was as dried per on the toilet seats, boogers wiped on the mirror, the pipe under the sink was leaking all over the carpet and that was just to start. We were there for my husband grandmas funeral and did not need to be dealing with all that. VERY DISAPPOINTED.