Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but

Posted May 11, 2015
The staff was very nice but the hotel needs work. Painting and maintenance was not up to standard. If looking for a bed for the night. It was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcella from California

I would come back!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean, and the bed was comfortable! For the price I paid, I am not complaining. The staff was very nice and was able to help with any request I needed or had. I just wished it had an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was is a good area.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The bathrooms walls and shower was not good, they was falling apart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel was a bit run down and outdated, but the price was low- fine for just sleeping for a few hours, but would not want my kids wandering around this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pillow cases were stained. Room smelled. Not the bester neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from DMV

Huntsville, AL Bound

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Although brief, my stay during this time was pleasant. There were no issues with this Super 8 at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Heflin, AL

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
From the very moment we walked into the hotel lobby it had a terrible smell although the hotel and our room itself appeared to be clean. I had reserved a room with two queen beds and my confirmation indicated such, but I only got a room with two double beds. I questioned the clerk who assured me I had two queen beds. I know the difference between a double bed and a queen bed, but rather than get into an argument and make a scene, I let it go since I was only there for one night, and for $48, I guess I got what I paid for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels