Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ackerman Ms

Best Hotel Hands Down

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I have roomed here many times and to say this hotel is great would be a understatement.. The room service and the food is great. Great atmosphere they make you feel right at home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't look behind the curtain

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Staff were nice but uniforms were in rough shape. Bar staff were great. Food was not good for the high price they charge. Rooms are ordinary, nice bathroom but hadn't be dusted in months. Location and views are great. Wished they had covered parking, long walk in the elements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville, AL

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location was very convenient.
Cons: There seemed to be some confusion by the maid service on our room being vacant.
Location: There was lots of shopping, dining and sites to enjoy.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and located in an area that was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Room, Hotel. Staff, Location!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Several shops and good restaurants within walking distance
Staff was outstanding! Room service went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonder area. Movie theater, shopping & dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Denmark

Just what you need

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is near the airport directly in connection to a newly established (not yet quite finished) open mall whith a number of stores and restaurants. Also a cinema next door. However a car is needed for getting downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TaKoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Location was 10 minutes the most from everything

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, Security, Shower, Cleanliness, Location, Convenience, Carpet padding. These things made for an enjoyable stay for us.
Cons: I wish I could help you here, but we really had no issues and more so enjoyed our stay.
Location: You can find quality dining and shopping. Panera is also nearby. Leave the parking lot and you're right on the interstate. It's 8 mins from airport.
It was a nice touch to have the hotel in the midst of a shopping area, which made eating a breeze. Because I was there on business, being able to purchase shoes due to a mishap was also a snap, so the location allowed me to literally put my best foot forward. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was very welcoming, always willing to please. The security measures they have (you'll need your key card to get to any floor other than the first) keeps the customers safe and free from unwanted solicitations. As I think back, ahhh....the shower was amazing! Yes, I mean that. Thank you.