Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A blessed womanfrom California

Convenient Place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its clean and quite place. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom London, UK

Large rooms on the west side of town

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, comfortable beds
Cons: More variety and selection at breakfast
Location: Space and Rocket Center, Monte Sano State Park
The room was large, clean and well-maintained. The included breakfast is a bit sparse but not bad. There is a small selection of foodstuffs available for purchase in the front lobby. The only negative I can think of is that the hallways are chilled to what feels like 60 degrees - they are much, much colder than the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharonfrom Mobile, AL

Experience during stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Location: Enjoyed visiting Space & Rocket Center, Bridge Street shopping
Nice, quiet, clean hotel. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mkphillipsfrom Ohio

Nice hotel convenient to attractions and shopping

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel provided a comfortable stay for our family of four (including our college and high-school student sons). We were in a suite that had both a king and queen size bedroom. The bathroom was small and could have used towel holders. The breakfast was basic, and sometimes items had been put away before we came down (we were on the later side since we were on vacation). Convenient to attractions, shopping, restaurants, and major highways. Hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room Was in need to remodel

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean but had seen better days, ceiling had large patches in the plaster that were not very good looking at all. Staff was Great Room was clean just need some TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Huntsville

Next to my Job Site

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Within Walking Distance of Large Shopping Center!

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect for extended stays or even short trips. Room has a nice mini kitchen with a stovetop, microwave, refrigerator, and dishwasher. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good, too if you don't have time to make your own! There was an outdoor pool, but it was tiny. Don't let the '2 and half star' scare you. It's clean and comfortable with the quality I expect from Marriott. (I think the star rating has to do with the lack of a restaurant and other amenities you find at $$$ hotels. In other words, if you're used to fetching your own coffee, you'll be fine.)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denise

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was not at all pleased with stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice place for a business stay in Huntsville

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the overall quality of this hotel and its amenities. The front desk staff was quite pleasant and helpful. My room was comfortable and well laid-out for my evening and morning work activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
We spent three days at this hotel, and every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The location is good, and the hotel is far enough off the main road that traffic noise is minimal. The only negative was that interior walls are thin; one can hear noise from other rooms and the interior hallway.