Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Quick trip for University Christmas Concert

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Right on campus
Booked this place at the last minute for a quick one night trip. Very clean room, great staff and very convenient location as it was right next to the concert hall. Highly recommend if you're visiting someone on campus. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathyfrom San Marcos, Texas

Perfect location for a campus visit.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Bed was not top rate but we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: On campus and close to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom Austin, TX

Exceeded expectations! Great for visiting campus

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Location and decent bathrooms/showers.
Cons: General upgrade to décor.
Location: Perfect for when visiting the campus
Good location, clean rooms, and decent breakfast. Normally, I stay at chains, but decided on this given the other options and I'm glad I did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and convinent

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Nice room. Clean, bed was a little firm for my taste but it was fine for our time there. Nice breakfast, didn't have any coffee. Had to go back and make it in the room. No pets allowed which for us is a draw back. Really convinent to school and worked well for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness of room
Cons: Funny smell in hallway, not the room just the hallway. A couple of deodorizers might help on each floor.
Location: Location was great for visiting my daughter who lives at Arbor apartments in Huntsville.
Staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast was good and the room was nice. Was it the Ritz? No, but very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Plano,TX

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2011
The location was great and the staff was very friendly. The room was very clean but the bed could have been more comfortable.