Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gee from cairo

Will come back

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Enjoyed and will come back ..food very tasty..pool area super
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
The room smells bad and the housekeeping are never on time and do not respond to requests. The receptionists are unprofessional and unorganized. As for the bar and restaurant the food is does not taste good and would rather get snacks from the nearest supermarket than eat at the hotel. I do not recommend anyone to stay there or stay there if youre looking for a room to sleep only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Basem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ujun from Egypt

Reasonable resort

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: My room has no water so I bought it myself.
Location: It's near El Gouna so you could visit there for day or night(especially Marina beach)
I traveled for red sea diving for 3 days. Elevator has on working so it was a bit bothered me but it was okay. When I was check-out, they request us to collect beach-towel card so I'd like to suggest to emphasize check-out procedure with more specifically. Overall, it's reasonable resort near El Gouna. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by soliman

good hotel

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: view,location,cleaness,freindly staff
Cons: more different types of food..fire the rude cheif who make pizza at the pool resturant
great vacation in a nice relaxing hotel..guys of the reception and resturant and super great..but the cheif of the pool resturant who make pizza are the rudest ever..and his resturant only opens for 4 hours from 12pm till4 pm.,can u blv that!!! room was nice and clean,quite,comfortable,with huge space and balcony..but the water everytime i used the bath tub is rusty and brown for 5 mins till it get pure and clean!!!! food was boring ,,not too much varities in dinner and supper,breakfast was great, little bit descremination towords the locals..but overall great hotel ,ai defently recommend u to stay in it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient location bur very poor quality of food

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is it is in the middle between El Gouna and Hurgada but you will need a car. for the food, beverage and service is very bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

It is good but can be way better

Posted Apr 5, 2011
Well, the hotel room was good compared to the price. The package was great. The only issue we faced was the quality and taste of the food. Although, the hotel offer alot of variety, the food taste and reciepes were not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2011 on Hotels.com