Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
had a good time not worry about anything. everything at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

It is value for money

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Value for money .. I believe facilities are deteriorating and maintenance should improve
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A tired hotel with a beautiful garden

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice garden and pools, but the area could really need a clean up. The bathrooms are in a poor condition but as far as I'm informed they are in a proces of giving them a make-over (the make-over has started at their neighboring sister hotel, February 2015) The animation staff are very active and offer several activities during the day. The music in the pool area is very loud at some times during the day. There are a lot of Russian and local guests at this hotel - not many Europeans and Americans. The food variety is fair but often the same from day to day. You can also use the services at the neighboring sister hotel Festival Riviera as you please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2015 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and posting review about Festival Le Jardin Resort. The feedback from our guests is very important for us and helps us to understand where we are performing to a high standard and the areas where we are in need for improvement. Please be advised your comments have been passed to the management team and will be reviewed accordingly. We are glad that you have liked the garden and the animation activities in the hotel. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you once again in the near future to show you our improvements. Best regards, The hotel management
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ﻻ انصح بهذا الفندق

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
سيئة
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Enjoyable

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Enjoyable .. cool animation team ..nice live band .. super disco ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

I will go again

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I like festival le jardan .. I plane to go again .. animation are super ... beach is without deep water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Entertaining hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I enjoyed my stay .. pool is nice and overall hotel is entertaining. . Will go back again .. animation team super Rita . Kampala ..smsm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamed from Cairo

Good facilities with average services

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel facilities are nice. Animation team is fabulous. Food is average with little varieties. Rooms are somehow small and looks old, it van be better if refurnished and painted again. Hotel location and view are good. Lots of nice sceneries. I do recommend going to it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmed from Richterswil

Sehr schlacht

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
, extram unfrundlich , das essen war sehr schlacht ,ich wird das hotel nicht weiter impfalen ,, es war sher schlacht erfahrung
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalen

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Sehr nette Hotelangestellte tragen Deutsche auf Händen
Location: Das Hotel liegt ca 10 Km von Hurghada Stadt entfernt, ums Hotel selber ist nicht viel geboten. Eher ruhig.
War eine sehr schöner Urlaub, allerdings 90% Russen in diesem Hotel. Für mich Definitiv zuviel.