Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst food ever .. Bad service .. Great rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Good beach and pools .. Great room conditions .. Bad beach bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Struttura bellissima e pulita cibo non eccezionale

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Confermo le altre recensioni struttura bellissima con verde e piscine eccezionali non manca veramente niente unica pecca il cibo un Italiano si deve addattare ai cuochi egiziani che comunque la pasta non la sanno fare.Niente da dire sul berbecue sempre presente sia a cena che ha pranzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I stayed at the Hilton for two nights this past weekend. I had a few issues at the beginning, but the assistant manager, Tantawy, was incredible. He immediately helped me out, and made sure everything was fixed. Whenever I had any questions, he was always available to answer them and ensure the rest of my stay went smoothly. The food at the Podium Restaurant was incredible. I would definitely recommend this hotel to another traveler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from angers

Eexcellent hotel sauf les repas

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: aimabilité personnel
Cons: la nourriture dégueu virez le chef
nourriture exécrable , a peine tiède , menu identique midi et soir PATATES ET PAIN PERDU IMMANGEABLE AU PETIT DEJEUNER !!!!! POUR UN HILTON 4 ETOILES C EST ZERO ET NUL , DIGNE D UNE CANTINE A RECOMMANDER A CEUX QUI FONT LA DIETE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Poollandschaft
Cons: Speisenangebot könnte ein Bisschen abwechslungsreicher sein
nettes hotel, freundliches personal, mittelmäßige küche, 90% russische gäste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

One of the amazing hotel in the world

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: All
Cons: Guest in restaurant must be meet and escorted to his table
Location: Perfect location for relax with children and learn windsurfing
Amazing beach allow to swim with children and engage windsurfing due to cover with coral reef. Beautiful sunset view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

One of the beautiful hotels in the world

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Garden, bay, pier, animtion program are on high level presented.
Cons: The restaurant representative has to meet all coming for eat guest then excorted them to free served table.
Location: Amazing location in big bay with unforgettable view on sunset and mounting.
A very big hotel territory allowed me to run morning cross or just evening wander through amazing garden sounded by berds singing. A very big hotel shallow bay protected by external reef allowed me to be engaged in windsurfing and play with children. Snorkheling also took place from the hotel pier. A very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turkey

Good but tour salorson the beach was rude

Posted May 11, 2015
Good hotel for family and2.5 y.o child. We were here 4/05-9/05 2015. but Dont have closed pool and jakuzi, sauna ets everything is must paid. The beverege is good, but drink is not so good. For example milk and juice has powdered taste. Yine and beer also not good. Facilities of hotel is very good. To much russian tourist and everything is for theirs comfort (kids annimation)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Отель контрастов.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший отель с очень качественной уборкой номеров и на столько же ужасной уборкой пляжа. Одноразовая посуда как у воды, так и в ней.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super resort nära havet med underbar känsla

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hela familjen njöt och älskade denna semester!!! Vilken service!!! Perfekt läge och fina rum. Allt var toppen!!