Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hurghada

Noisy,cut the cold water

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Never go again, so noisy hotel,far from center,the staff cut cold water for room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Otley West Yorkshire, England

Close to the airport and the beach

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location to the airport and Beach
Cons: The room could have been cleaner.
Location: Great to be close to the Beach a few tourist shops in the area and other large hotels with restaurants.
Stayed in one of the rooms across the road there was a kitchen but no utensils or anything if you wanted to eat in there. Also the kitchen wasn't as clean as the room, even some fish left in the freezer box from the previous guests, which really smelled bad!!!! Staff were ok. We only had breakfast which was very good with plenty of choice. I would stay here again but if you want anything to do it's quite a away from the main area of Hurghada a taxi will take about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by anne-sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo

Very Good Value for Money

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness and helpfulness. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Nice beach. Well maintained hotel grounds.
Cons: In-room telephone didn't work (not that we would have used it).
Location: Located five minutes from Hurghada Airport. Good seafood restaurants are a 15-20 minute taxi ride away but others are walkable in the same time.
We got an excellent deal through Expedia on a room for three nights. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the restaurant staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. This hotel provides excellent beachfront and access to all kinds of activities including windsurfing, scuba, snorkeling, etc. You can also bring your pet though it is not allowed in the hotel's beach area and there is a supplemental $25 charge. The hotel grounds are very nicely maintained and our room was also very clean. We really enjoyed our late December days on the beach. It was just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennafrom Helsinki

Hilton Hurghada Resort

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hilton Hurghada sijaitsee hyvin kaukana "oikeasta" paikallisten elämästä. Sijainti on hyvä rannan kannalta, mutta muualle on pitkä matka. Toki vieressä on turisteille suunnattuja kauppoja ja ravintoloita, mutta jos matkallaan haluaa tehdä muutakin kuin maata rannalla/altaalla ja syödä lähikuppilassa, niin on tämä hotelli ja alue väärä. Huoneet olivat siistejä ja kompaktin kokoisia. Palvelu pelasi ja aamupalakin oli hyvää. Sijainnin vuoksi en enää tulisi samaan hotelliin, mutta muuten ei moitittavaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmedfrom Birmingham

great

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely honeymoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice food, good room service

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: the room. the show
Cons: the shower were flooding. staff not very friendly
Location: everything in the hotel
spent onlt 17 gbp for this service really worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmedfrom Birmingham

Exultant

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel and emazin staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Eccellente hotel, pessima zona

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hilton resort è un ottimo hotel dal quale non uscire... Bellissima la spiaggia, belle le piscine, buona la ristorazione, all'interno non sembra di stare in Egitto. Consigliato a tutti coloro che vogliono un resort tranquillo, elegante e non desiderano esplorare le realtà locali. La zona limitrofa ad ogni modo non offre assolutamente nulla di tipico, ma solo una spianata di resort di lusso e qualche attività commerciale per turisti con prezzi maggiorati e sciacalli che tenteranno di spennare i turisti in ogni modo, quindi si può tranquillamente rimanere dentro la struttura, dove magari i costi sono maggiori di quelli che trovereste in qualsiasi attività locale non turistica, ma per lo meno sono prezzi esposti e trasparenti e non variabili a seconda di quanto fate gola al commerciante di turno.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

5 Sterne Haus? Niemals!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Geschätzt sind ca. 80% der Gäste aus Russland, unser Zimmer war in üblen Zustand, überall offene Stellen in den Wänden, alte abgenutzt Möbel die aus einer Jugendherberge stammen könnten, Save funktioniert nicht, kein Fön, alles sehr schmuddelig, Pool ist sehr einfach und Wasser kühl, Essensqualität ist unterirdisch und die Auswahl ein Bild der Traurigkeit. Das Hilton hier seinen Namen draufschreibt ist absolut unfassbar. Rate massiv davon ab hier zu nächtigen, die Fotos im Internet haben nichts mit den echten Zimmern zu tun, die waren alle toll.