Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing resort

Posted May 31, 2014
Great pools and aquamarine, nice friendly staff and good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Alexandria

well trained staff

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect for family vacation..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Organiser from UK

Think Twice....Look at the little things ....

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have read all the reviews for this hotel and whilst I would agree with a lot of them from a top level point of view the finer details let this hotel down in me and my families point of view. We already had been to two great hotels one in GIZA and one in LUXOR this one was meant to be icing on the cake far from it unfortunately ... 3hr check in problem with one of the bookings which I need to resolves with Hotels.com. Insistence on charging full price because of the mix up instead of the price I had already paid. Using kids scissors to cut our bands that meant the reception staff looking silly and taking a long time to cut. Bar staff not giving us want we wanted a cocktail without the alcohol. pools staff were great but some were smoking and using their phones on the slides not good practice. Advised beach was safe kids got pictured feet and got stung by something Locals (Thanks Mr Jamaica and your colleague) had to help. Reception staff all wrong in many ways...No smiles, not understanding policy of a queue, not using the right equipment for the job. One of the kids had a Birthday thanks for the cake (very small) which we had to organise. The other hotel in LUXOR came to us with a massive cake and were sorry that we were not going to be there on the birthday date. Big difference between the staff. Would go back to Luxor hotel anytime but not back to the Iberotel They need to get their staff to the other hotels to see how it’s done. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Remrkable stay

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great, luxariouse, family hotel, has 18 swimming pools, along with different types of aqua parks suits different age levels, food is great, hotel is always fully occupied which affects the service a bit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South East England

Great for families and couples.

Posted Jul 4, 2013
The rooms are big with a balcony and a good sized bathroom and separate toilet. The rooms were spotless. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The buffet has a really great choice of food. I would say the best buffet I have experienced so far. There is a good choice of Egyptian and European food. The A la carte restaurants are excellent. There are lots of activities at the poolside and entertainment in the evenings. The only criticism is that the booking for the a la carte restaurants is not always working. Also it is quite impossible to find a shady place at the various swimming pools. They should have big parasols instead of the see through covers above the sunbeds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, amazing staff and lovely food!

Posted Jul 2, 2013
The hotel is really nice, too many swimming pools and the aquapark is amazing! The staff are very friendly and the variety and quality of food is above average!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is just gr8

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Location: Good weather
we moved from titanic beach to this hotel which totally satisfied all of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Pool view wonderful and relaxing
View of the pools is wonderful ,view of the sea is not good and no corals directly in front of the sea, food is very good with different vary ties ,poor care for the Egyptians especially at reception and with animation team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with a lot of facilities

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: nice huge hotel with a good aqua park, rooms.
Cons: quality of food should be improved. the front desk staff should learn how to deal with egyptians nicely, the same way they deal with foreigners.
Location: nothing is close. only a bunch of tourists shops outside the hotel.
a huge hotel with a lot of facilities for adults and kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amr from Kuwait

great resort for families & everyone

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Swimmingpools, Aquas, and the resort landscape. They r working right now to build avery big aqua & also their own private marine for the sea trips.
Cons: The waifi was slow and not covering the whole area + rooms. Wired internet was available for the rooms with extra charges, not expensive
Location: It is perfect hotel location
Very good resort condition, good facilities, friendly staff they r willing to help u & ur family at all times, good variety of food but there is better quality.