Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Lin

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Warm friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Medical facilities were very good when needed.
Cons: Some areas a bit "tired"
Great stay. Animation team excellent. El Paso restaurant superb. I had to use the medical facilities when I was taken I'll & I was treated very well. Prompt treatment & care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woo from EL Gouna Egypt

Good value for money

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: More than 1 pool & different resturants
Cons: People reserving sunbeds & then not using them! A child free area not just for Gold band people.
Location: Once at the hotel there is no where to walk out to.Hurghada is 20mins away by bus/taxi & worth a look. There is a water park close by which is brill.
Good hotel which is spread out with lots of different places to eat both during the day & at night. Staff were very helpful & nothing was never too much trouble. Worth tipping the pool staff to get a sunbed as the hotel was full & they were hard to find unless you get up at silly Oclock!!! Food overall was good especially in the T-Bone & Asian resturants. Lobby bar is good if you want a drink in a glass & not plastic & is open all the time. Been to alot of A/I hotels here in Egypt & this one is by far the best for value. We stayed for 4days. There is a good programme for activities during the day. Rooms are comfortable with large bathrooms & we had a garden view but could still see the sea. Even though the hotel was full it didn't feel too busy as its very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tina from England

fantastic snorkelling from beach

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a great stay, staff friendly food good. However we were let down on check in. We were told they had given us a" lovely room" .We had booked a classic deluxe double with pool view. The first room we were taken to was a standard room, totally different to what we had booked and no where near as nice. We refused the room and were then taken to a twin room no pool view. Finally 40 mins later we were given the correct room. Not what you need. Also first couple of nights was Egyptian half term so very very busy and best to avoid. Ambience of hotel totally changed!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vera from London

Feels ike a second home

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Animation and sports facilities Evening shows
Cons: Birds and sparrows everywhere
Location: Wonderful beach , plenty of sunbeds, but nothing much to do outside the hotel premises
I spent Christmas and New Year's Eve in this wonderful hotel and enjoyed my stay thoroughly. I travelled alone but never felt alone, all of the staff took good care of me. The premises are huge but very well looked after and spotlessly clean. The food was not superior but ok and plenty of it, beside the main buffet resto there were seven other à la carte restaurants ( I loved the asian , the mexican and the italian). One small point of critique: the sparrows everywhere in the main resto and the outdoor bars were a bit of a pain in the neck talking about hygiene. The service people were all very nice, friendly and unobtrusive. They never expected any tip and that made it easy for me to do lots of tipping because they deserved it! The receptionists were always helpful and some of them were stars ( big thank to the night manager Salah Mahdy). And finally the animation team, what a gorgeous bunch of happy-go-lucky people! They made my holiday with their versatile programme, I can't thank them enough, special thanks to Silvia and Chico who were gorgeous, so helpful and always so cheerful and lovely! All in all a highly recommendable hotel, not only for couples or families, also for single travellers like me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Khaled from KSA

Very nice resort/hotel in Hurghada

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Facilities , activities , staff
Cons: Free Wifi
Location: You simply don t need to go near by
We enjoyed staying in a very nice / comfortable pool view family room, doing lots of activities throughout the day ( swimming, snorkling, aqua park , jet skiing , beach volley ball, tennis & tennis table , basket , shisha , animation team/shows ...etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr Hesham from Cairo

Wonderful family stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were 3 families traveling together reserved 8 double rooms.though we initially encountered difficulty because hotel was overbooked very crowded because of festival vacations. Yet thanks to mr Hashim lofty front disk manager solved all problems of our reservation arranged for us very satisfactory pleasant stay. The food very abundant all varieties you could think of.the rooms very spacey well furnitured very clean. Animation team very nice.night shows daily amusing.overall experience marvelous.i would come back again in any further chance.again express appreciation to mr Hashim lofty and his team at front disk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Assiut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new jersey, nj

great time by beach

Posted Nov 24, 2010
staff is great but need more work on the rooms , food was good and beach was fantastic