Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 2, 2015
"Negativa": Die Küche war nicht komplett ausgestattet, es fehlte der Herd; allerdings war ein Wasserkocher vorhanden; ein Stecker einer Nachttischlampe hatte einen Wackelkontakt; vom benachbarten "Freizeitpark" war die Musik manches Mal sehr laut zu hören (das betraf allerdings vorwiegen unser Zimmer, die meisten anderen Zimmer hatten eine vom "Freizeitpark" abgewandte Lage). POSTIVA: Sehr freundliches Personal; zum Frühstück konnte man sich Omeletts zubereiten lassen; frische Handtücher wurden fast immer nett drapiert; häufiger Bettwäschewechsel (täglich ?); geräumige, Suit-ähnliche Zimmer; free WiFi (Code erforderlich) ... funktionierte allerdings mit stark wechselnder Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit, obwohl die Verbindung im Mbaud-Bereich lag und stabil war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Ideal für Personen die keinen Wert auf einen Beach und Annimation legen. Guter zuvorkommender Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vergotte Lindafrom Menen

Toplocatie voor duikers

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is een hotel waar ik altijd graag terugga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerriefrom oosten vh land

Goed,degelijk hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Eigenlijk alles
Cons: Electrisch, maar bekent probleem in heel Egypte. Hotel beschikt over goed noodaggregraat.
Location: Gezellige boulevard met goede eettentjes en winkeltjes en strand op loopafstand . Geen zin om te lopen, pak dan taxi. Kost ongeveer een euro
Door dat het relatief klein is geeft het een fijne sfeer. Geen voorzieningen zoals megaresorts maar toch compleet met alles wat je nodig hebt. Goede en correcte staf op alle fronten, op een enkeling na allemaal zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles top

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Qfrom London

An excellent choice.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Wifi all over. However, it was in the restaurant and bar which was a very good speed
Location: Close enough to Hurghadas walkways and restaurants but if you like to step out of the door right into the action this one might not be for you.
I stayed in the Apart Hotel as bed and breakfast. A very good Hotel, excellent value for money and close enough to the hubbub of Hurghada, short walking distance (10 minutes). Staff were very helpful and polite. I had a large room with separate hallway, bathroom, kitchen and living room I would highly recommend this to any travellers looking for a place to stay in Hurghada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My 1 night stay was ok

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Cons: Add King Size Beds for Honey-mooners
It was ok on an overall level. Didn't try their breakfast so no comments about food. It was a 4 out 5 in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauber und günstig

Posted May 11, 2013
Ich war im Mai in dem Hotel für 6 Übernachtungen. Kann das Hotel definitiv empfehlen, sauber und günstig. Besonders das Reinigungsteam gab sich Mühe, um den Gast zufrieden zu stellen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Third time I stayed at Sol Y Mar in Hurghada and I will stay here again next time. Great value for the money especially if you don't need to be near the water. Great staff, nice large comfortable rooms and I like the breakfast. Within walking distance of many areas that tourists like.