Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

Nice hotel and pleasant staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet, spacious, gardens, beach and the staff
Cons: May be food. It was ok. But I'm vegetarian eating cheese, and it's not always there
We enjoyed the spacious area, the gardens and trees all around.its very peaceful Although we can't see the sea from the room, the walk to the beach is pleasant 5min and I didn't regret not really seeing it from the room. The umbrellas on the beach give a sense of privacy even if crowded The most joyable , is the staff, very helpful, cheerful,..... I brief they made the whole stay experience amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great resort near the mall and places of interest.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The BEAUTIFUL beach, great scenery.
Cons: Room wifi didn't work despite trying for 2 days. Amount was refunded with no hassle. The buffet breakfast could do with a change every few days.
Location: The resort is near Senzo mall and about 25 mins from the airport. The Marina and Sheraton street is easily accessible by taxi.
Great experience overall staying here. It's got a beautiful private beach with coral reefs which is about a 10 minute walk from the rooms. Friendly and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almere

Mooi hotel met genoeg aktiviteiten

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Iedere avond amusement. Strand dichtbij. Fitness ruimte aanwezig. Personeel super aardig en beleefd
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

rapport qualité-prix décevant

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant
Cons: Infrastructures commençant à devenir vétustes
Personnel de l'hôtel accueillant mais plage assez éloignée de l'hôtel. Le prix de l'hôtel est trop élevé par rapport à la qualité des services fournies et des infrastructures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Altes aber schönes Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Essen - super kein leckereres Essen in Hurghada bekommen. Zimmer - gross u ausreichend ausgestattet. Anlage - sehr schön, vor allen Dingen der Teich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel but could be better

Posted Dec 2, 2014
This is a big hotel, almost a village. There is a bit of everything: shops, restaurants, pools an a beach bar. I enjoyed my stay and people working there are really lovely. The only problem is that it is too geared towards Russian, there is a russian restaurant, russian karaoke; russians rule...therefore it loses a bit of its egyptian charm. I wish they will think a bit more internationally. The standards of the hotel can be better. One night at the russian restaurant I was given a plastic glass of wine, which was chipped as well. That should never happen in a 5 star resort. It's far from hurghada centre but it has some shops just opposite. All in all though it is a nice place, and I would go back. The private beach is gorgeous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Well maintained hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The premises, the friendly staff, and the highly competitive room rates.
Cons: Not much really.
Location: The location was fine. Directly on the beach. Nearby are lots of shops that cater to tourists and sell Egyptian handicrafts and clothing.
The hotel was huge. the premises were well maintained and right on the beach. It had a nice pool, as well as pool for children with fun activities for kids. The rooms were quite well maintained and very clean (not ultra modern, but served the purpose very well). The staff overall were very friendly and warm, especially during meal times at the restaurants. The food was also quite good, and the open buffets were awash with a variety of dishes. The check in and check out was speedy, though the people at the reception could be a tad bit oblivious when they are under stress and the hotel is busy. Overall, it was a pleasant stay, and my children had a lot of fun enjoying the beach and pools.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus Oh

No free shuttle service

Posted Oct 10, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anton from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, big territory, clean beach, nice view.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Sun, sea, friendly staff.
Cons: There is no money exchange, overpriced not working wireless Internet, not friendly reception, mosquitos.
Location: Senzo Mall
I had great time. So far my first vacation in 5 years. Hotel. Food is decent, coral reef near by, you don't need to drive far away for snorkeling. A lot of sun, beautiful sea. I had some problems with Internet, I suggest to buy SIM card with 1Gb for $15. Hotel WiFi is overpriced. Reception overstressed and not friendly at all. On Expedia they are advertizing wireless Internet for 15 LE (around $2) per day, but actually it's $12 per day. Almost 6 times more. I was looking for non-smoking king size bed room, I got the room with cigaret smell and two twin size beds. Minibar is empty.