Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

second visit

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay asked for a lagoon room and the hotel arranged for this nothing was too much trouble for the staff only downside is that somenights the duport pool has a dj night as does moods and these go on till early morning and are noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mostafa from Germany

Nice hotel in nice city

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was short but nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The three corners ocean view hitelli

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli, all inclusive ei ollut hintansa väärti, ruuat mitäänsanomattomia ja käytiin parin päivän jälkeen muualla syömässä
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Belgium

My number One hotel in El Gouna

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Top hotel, top locatie, top catering, super vriendelijk en humoristisch personeel, ideaal voor een luxueuze en rustige kitesurf vakantie. Heeft een extra restaurant en bar (All-in) naast Red Sea Zone Kiteclub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Nice location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Good hotel great location all inclusive experience is wow every things were great I will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by olga from moscow

fantastic room and service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my staying in hotel and i would love to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kamel from cairo , egypt

awesome

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
very nice and comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice food, clean room but a bit noisy on weekend.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Food and room
Cons: Noisy
Location: Location is somehow ok.
Food was better than expected. Room was clean. Only issue was loud music out side. If you enjoy music til late night, there would be no issue.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by guy from dubai

An error

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
The basic tenet for the 3 corners is mass tourism. As a result staff are blunt, to the point and not particularly flexible. Which is a pity since they all appear willing to accommodate but are bound by some background policy. The quality af food at the buffet resturant was definitely edible. JUST. however, the staff her were either overworked or under manned because apart from the short order chef doing greasy omelettes there did not appear to be anyone. the hygiene and cleanliness of the resturant buffet area was not particularly endearing. Fundamentally my wife and I did not enjoy the meals or the ambience. With regard to the room. Basically it is ok. Lets put it this way. we left Gouna for 3 days and returned and booked into a different hotel rather than stay there again. One thing that is really good is the location of the hotel it is a superb location but do not expect to get any sleep on thursday nights because the disco blows you out until the early hours. I am afraid that we were glad to leave. however, it is obvious that people are enjoying their stay but not us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels