Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The three corners ocean view hitelli

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Siisti hotelli, all inclusive ei ollut hintansa väärti, ruuat mitäänsanomattomia ja käytiin parin päivän jälkeen muualla syömässä
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Belgium

My number One hotel in El Gouna

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Top hotel, top locatie, top catering, super vriendelijk en humoristisch personeel, ideaal voor een luxueuze en rustige kitesurf vakantie. Heeft een extra restaurant en bar (All-in) naast Red Sea Zone Kiteclub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom egypt

Nice location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Good hotel great location all inclusive experience is wow every things were great I will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kamelfrom cairo , egypt

awesome

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice food, clean room but a bit noisy on weekend.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Food and room
Cons: Noisy
Location: Location is somehow ok.
Food was better than expected. Room was clean. Only issue was loud music out side. If you enjoy music til late night, there would be no issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom southampton

grest holiday

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel great location nothing was too much was too much trouble for the staff great range and standard of food the only downside was that on a thursday night the du port pool had a DJ in and goes on till 3am.other than that a great holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was very enjoyable. Food was not so great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George Sabryfrom Hurghada

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was really amazing and the Staff is on of the best and hotel food is really good and location of the hotel is unique but only negative point the Ac couldn't turned to be heating and they couldn't fix this and it was cold so we asked for 2 extra blankets anything else rather than that is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by capt : Sheriffrom Port Ghalib

Nice hotel .. Nice room view . I have enjoyed ..

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: My room view was so excellent .. Food was excellent .. Service and hospitality was so nice too .
Cons: House keying would be twice a day .. Room service should be more improving ..
Location: Location is so good ..
It was a first time to be in the hotel .. I believe that I will be booked again as soon as I can .