Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Gérard Gomezfrom France

Personnel sympatique et serviable.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour. Bien situé, non loin du bord de mer et du quartier populaire de " Dahar". Rapport qualité/prix correct. J'espère y séjourner lors de mon prochain voyage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Ericfrom france

Tres agreable surprise

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
propre, fonctionnel, sécurité
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by urban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lise-Lottefrom Sverige

trevligt hotell och trevlig personal

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med trevlig personal och nära stranden :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlènefrom Agen (47000)

Hôtel très agréable et tout le personnel aussi

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
La gentillesse, la compétence, la serviabilité, l'organisation des soirées et la réception de l'hôtel font que celui-ci est sans aucun doute celui que j'ai préféré depuis que je visite l'Egypte. J'ai tout aimé. Je n'ai rien à dire de négatif. Petit déjeuner copieux, je dinais à l'hôtel le soir. Une variante des plats proposés tous les soirs. Je suis ravie. J'y retournerai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marlenefrom Agen

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'y ai passé une nuit, hôtel agréable, personnel à votre écoute, très gentils. J'y retourne 4 nuits dans une semaine. Un peu loin du centre ville mais les égyptiens autour sont très agréables. J'ai demandé une chambre avec vue sur la mer (pas de problème)Actuellement je suis à Louxor et pour mon retour en France je reste à Hurghada dans le même hôtel. Très calme. Le petit déjeuner est bien. Pour le prix c'est très correct. Je suis étonnée. A part les russes qui sont très impolis envers tout le monde d'ailleurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRfrom Yorkshire

nice hotel but constant hassle re finance spoiled

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was lovely. good facilities,lovely rooms and polite staff. HOWEVER, the whole stay was marred by tthe hotel repeatedly asking me to pay my bill early. when i booked on Hotel.com it said to pay upon dcparture. this is normal practice. however after one day of my three night stay i was askeed to pay my bill. i had timed my stay so i left the day my wages went in the bank and could comfortably pay this before i left. i ended up having to borrow money from family at home as they just kept insisting and i was really embarrased. it all got confusing then with what meals I'd paid for and what i hadn't instead of simply giving me a bill for everything at the end as i had had ja couple of dinners and some soft drinks on top of my B&B stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Waleedfrom Cairo, Egypt

Budget with good pool and beach facilities

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Room cleanliness , friendly staff , great swimming pools and beach , rate of rooms
Cons: Cuisine
Location: The location is excellent close to the highway straight to Cairo or Algona and close to the boat marina for diving
The things I like about the hotel is the friendliness and politeness of staff on the reception and my room was a Seaview and clean. I like the beach and swimming pools. The one drawback is at Sohoor ( dinner ) the food was not abundant and not very well presented. I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to someone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lähellä "Downtown":ja merta

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Toinenkin matkamme Triton Empire Hotelliin oli oikein onnistunut. Huoneet ovat hieman jo kulahtaneet, mutta kaikki hotellissa toimi hyvin. Henkilökunta oli oikein mukavaa. Buffetaamiaisella on yleensä mm. lämpimiä munia, papusoppaa, lettuja, paistettuja kasviksia. Kylmäpöydissä tomaattia, kurkkua, sipulia, paprikaa, porkkanaraastetta, jugurttia, paria eri hedelmää, muroja, hilloja, hunajaa, leipiä, sämpylöitä ja suuri valikoima erinäköisiä mutta lähes saman makuisia leivoksia : ). Juomaksi sai ainakin teetä, kahvia, maitoa ja hedelmämehuja (tiivisteestä tehtyjä?). Suosittelemme toimivaa keskitason hotellia hakeville!