Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

Very nice

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: It seemed to be fairly new
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable air conditioner worked very well. Breakfast was good. Location was very close to I20
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, but bring your earplugs

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very clean, modern and nice. Cons: Very noisy. Thin walls, doors, floors. Bring earplugs. And the internet connection was stone age slow... practically unusable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Hotel on the way home

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient to my route and a reconized brand
Cons: no
Location: outside of Dallas
The hotel provided an easy check in, with a cleam room & property, The staff was pleasant and efficient,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Cons: The speed of the elevator. It is faster to tak the stair than wait on the slowest moving elevator in the world.
Rooms are clean and well taken care of. Stair wells are warm but I understand the need not to air condition these areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GAngel from Hutchins

Great Great Great

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very awesome time everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Corpus Christi

Excellent Travel Hotelo

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was quite impressed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not the best LaQuinta I've stayed in

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at laQuintas because they allow pets and they are affordable. This one wasn't the cleanest I've stayed in which is a BIG deal to me. I do have to say that we were initially given a room that was smoking and too small, but the desk clerk made sure we were given another quickly. I appreciated that. I would say the cleanliness is the reason for the low rating. We didnt eat breakfast bc I was afraid the food might not be handled properly if the rest of the hotel was dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Houston, TX

Dirty, hard bed, LOUD

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst part of this hotel is that during their recent remodeling, they have installed METAL door frames. This mean every time anyone shuts a door it sounds like they are slamming it! I even tried to close it quietly and it is impossible! I must've woke up 7 times during the night due to people closing their doors! Secondly, the room was dirty. My bathroom sink had toothpaste splatters all over it - gross!! Third, the front desk staff was not very friendly. To top it all off, the bed is hard. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, look like it had been recently updated. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark from Destin

pleasant surprise

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely done hotel and room. Breakfast could have a better selection.