Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Fast and easy. Good experience And would recommend to other travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Great staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We had reserved a queen suite through expedia. Only this hotel has never had queen suites. They helped us get an additional room at a low rate and even took calls from expedia for misrepresenting what the hotel offered. All with a smile. Nice breakfast. Comfy rooms. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Family friendly- great lobby area where we could gather- good breakfast
Cons: decor in pool area?
Great service by staff in arranging rooms and reservations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
overall a good stay. room cleanliness could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ulysses

Sunday night in Hutchinson Ks.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We arrived late on 12-22-14 around 11:15 pm. Check in was quick. Clean room and very warm and had to open window to cool room. We had a good and Hot breakfast the morning. If we stay in Hutchinson again we're going to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Clean comfortable accomodations

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: This is a very nice facility with the normal ammenities. Breakfast area was very pleasant. A nice little exercise room and a great guest room.
Cons: One of the exercycles was broken, and the bathroom light did not work the morning we checked out.
Location: We are not tourists, visiting my mother.
My wife and I arrived late on Wednesday evening and the desk clerk did a fine job of accomodating us including a last minute change from 1 night to 2, without changing rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daphnefrom Leavenworth, KS

Great place!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful establishment. A little bit hard to find, but only because it's tucked away. Close to a ton of restaurants and really friendly service when checking in. Clean room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russellfrom San Francisco, Ca.

Clean rooms, great staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A short 2-night stay here to attend a wedding a town over. The staff was fantastic and made the stay enjoyable. The room was clean and well maintained. If I do venture out into the area again, I will most likely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family on Road Trip

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel & room were good. It was close to the Cosmosphere & restaurants. The only negative was that the water in the hot tub was dirty. You could see it & feel it. The pool was a little better but both needed cleaning. Overall it was a good experience & the hotel/room/staff were good.