Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Fast and easy. Good experience And would recommend to other travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Great staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We had reserved a queen suite through expedia. Only this hotel has never had queen suites. They helped us get an additional room at a low rate and even took calls from expedia for misrepresenting what the hotel offered. All with a smile. Nice breakfast. Comfy rooms. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Family friendly- great lobby area where we could gather- good breakfast
Cons: decor in pool area?
Great service by staff in arranging rooms and reservations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
overall a good stay. room cleanliness could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ulysses

Sunday night in Hutchinson Ks.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We arrived late on 12-22-14 around 11:15 pm. Check in was quick. Clean room and very warm and had to open window to cool room. We had a good and Hot breakfast the morning. If we stay in Hutchinson again we're going to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom San Diego

Satisfied

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable and tidy. No problems at all. Good choices at breakfast and everything was warm (or cold) as it should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Dallas

Will enjoy free night from rewards

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a bit disappointed when I waited too long to get two room reservation for Thanksgiving Holiday at a different hotel, however, very impressed. The breakfast bar was great and the staff were are Extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Clean comfortable accomodations

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: This is a very nice facility with the normal ammenities. Breakfast area was very pleasant. A nice little exercise room and a great guest room.
Cons: One of the exercycles was broken, and the bathroom light did not work the morning we checked out.
Location: We are not tourists, visiting my mother.
My wife and I arrived late on Wednesday evening and the desk clerk did a fine job of accomodating us including a last minute change from 1 night to 2, without changing rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JANIEfrom Amarillo

Great Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was great ! Friendly staff.