Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from P

Okay place to stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Shower head too low. Needs bathroom update. Does not have a hair dryer.Okay for what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Manhattan, KS

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: I went to Hutchinson because my great grandson is there. We went fishing and ate pizza. I took him back to his house and went home.
It gave me a place to stay so I could spend time with my great grandson. The room was OK. The breakfast could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L from Hutchinson, KS

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bare minimum in the room... I don't think they changed our sheets..we stayed a couple nights. It did the job, but I doubt we will stay there again if we go back to Hutch again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not happy from Texas

Don't stay at this hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were lots of problems here, but the biggest was that the outside door lock was broken. Anybody could have walked into that hotel at any time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Walls were half painted updated - half not AC is very loud TV's are old Bedding was updated and beds were comfortable Night desk person was not very friendly Not a bad stay for the money..... breakfast is VERY continental....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Waters from Hutchinson, KS

should have been better

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed. Never going there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for night away.

Posted May 28, 2013
It was very nice. I liked the bed and the pillows. It was very comfortable there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L. GARNETT from EMPORIA, KS.

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE MOTEL WAS BOTH CONVENIENT AND COMFORTABLE. ATTENDANTS WERE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. NICE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING. FREE LOCAL NEWSPAPER. NO COMPLAINTS, WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. THANKS!