Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
The bed is not that clean. The breakfast was bad because they ran out of butter and the coffee was not that hot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

bien pour le prix

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: déco un peu plus moderne
hotel confortable, un peu vieillot mais propre. petit déjeuner complet compris parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by berenicefrom Conroe

Good stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay. Indoor pool is nice. Breakfast was good. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

No too much to choose from

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The hotel is decent. Regardless of what the reviews are the rooms are nice and simple. Not over fancy or anything, but its just a place to sleep. IF you had tons of choices in the area then maybe the review would be different. But without the choices its a good hotel for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Comfortably meets needs, convenient location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean, and the staff is accommodating.
Cons: Wi-Fi was sketchy at best, and there was a "trick" to getting the lobby guest computers to work.
Location: Off Main/Hwy 96 S Hutch w/ freeway to wherever you want to go. Restaurants close limited to McD's, The Diner (good homestyle fare), Gambino's Pizza.
I've stayed here twice for several days at a stretch, and would not hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Nebraska

South edge of town

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
first time in Hutchinson, didn't know difference between Hutchinson and South Hutchinson, long commute to meeting. Hotel was well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, SK, Canada

Found great value at a good price

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We were in town for a conference. I was looking for a clean hotel at a good rate. When we drove up I was a little concerned as it is not much to look at and the parking lot was empty. We stayed two nights. We enjoyed a swim in the pool. While it is not a 5 star hotel - that is not what I was looking for. It was clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly. I would stay at this Quality Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug D.from North Kansas

great stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, quiet and great location with a gas station and McDonalds. Staff were curtious and polite.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didnt stay rooms stunk couldnt get money back since booked through hotels . Com never use hotels . Com ever again Z
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garnett Ks

Great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Staff very helpful. Knowledgable of the area. Staff even found a misplaced camera Housekeeping staff also did exceptional job If I could recomend one thing, the room needed outlets for electronics near the bed