Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midland, tx

Very nice

Posted Apr 5, 2015
I was very pleased with our hotel stay ! Clean, comfortable, very professional, I travel every weekend and stay in a lot of hotels. This was very nice - perfect for our overnight needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Nice hotel, friendly staff, enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The pool area was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Stayed 2 nights. Room not cleaned. No towels or shampoo. Had to go to front desk and get. Have stayed several times, first time with a suite. Worst room we have ever had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't drink the water

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: l
Cons: New water system.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was new, comfortable and in very good shape, which one would expect of a new Holiday Inn Express. HOWEVER, the water from the faucet, toilet, tub, etc. was about the color of champagne, which is not appealing when contemplating drinking, brushing teeth, bathing... The shower did not have a shelf for placing shampoo, soap, etc. on but you could see where one had been from the glue left behind. They just didn't bother to replace it when the old one apparently fell off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fishers IN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
This is a great place to stay! Very clean and modern!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guests- Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hutto and for leaving us this awesome five star review. We appreciate your feedback! Please come stay again the next time you are in the Hutto area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just what you would hope for a one night stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
New establishment, friendly and helpful staff, convenient for interstate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified Traveller- Thank you for your informative five star review! We are very happy that our hotel offered exactly what you needed for your one night stay. One of the many goals of Holiday Inn Express hotels is to offer our guests everything they need, and nothing they don't. Please come stay longer next time you are in the Hutto area. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hutto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port arthur, Tx

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The staff always had a smile and were willing to assist my family and I in any way possible. They really made us feel welcome. My children enjoyed the indoor pool and spa. The breakfast was great also. If I'm ever in this area, I will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lola- Thank you for this sweet five star review. We are so thrilled to hear how welcomed your family felt. We can only hope that each family we have the pleasure to accommodate goes home feeling like yours. Please come stay again the next time you are visiting the central Texas area, and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hutto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent new hotel. Everything here was great. I visit my child at southwestern and this place will my new stop overnight
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hutto, and for taking the time to leave us a five star review! We are so excited to be here for you when you are making the exciting trips to Central Texas to visit your loved ones attending Southwestern. Please come stay again the next time are traveling to the Austin area. Thank you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hutto Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fairly new. The walls were very thin, plus I had a room next to the elevator. So I heard all the conversations as people were congregating next to elevator as well as people just walking down the hall. And the elevator itself was quite loud. I didn't notice all the noise till around 6a.m. as I wasn't in the room the night before, or I definitely would have requested a new room. The morning complimentary breakfast was just o.k.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified Traveller- Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hutto. We are very sorry that parts of your stay were unsatisfactory. We want each guest that stays with us to feel like this is their home away from home, and we apologize that the noise level outside your room kept you from having that experience. We hope that this stay will not keep you from visiting us again. Please mention this review during your next booking, and we will see to it that you receive a quiet room away from the elevators. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback.