Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hutto hotel !

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I loved the service ! Everyone was so polite ! The rooms were perfect ! Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Very satisfied! from Hutton, Tx

close to major cities, shopping, and entertainment

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast is superb! It is a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Sherri, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that our improved breakfast is a hit with our guest. With a larger selection of healthy options you can't go wrong. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ram from San Antonio

Close to TX130

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Within close proximity of the toll road and easy access
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Sherri, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We know you time is valuable but we like to know what means the most to our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandi from Mexia, Tx

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Sherri, Hotel Management
Brandi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is nice to hear when guest enjoy their time at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Mineola, Texas

Nice comfortable stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Sherri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LRC

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property was fairly new, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast offerings were diverse and very good -- sausage, eggs, several kinds of toast and bagels, pancakes, great cinnamon rolls, juice, coffee, etc. The attendant was friendly and did a good job keeping the items stocked. The front desk was very efficient and helpful. Housekeeping was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel front desk staff are very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Rockwall Texas

great stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean room. Front desk was very helpful and the breakfest was delicious. loved the pancake machine. Hot tub was very relaxing, Did not get to use the gym but the equipment was top notch. Over all a great place to stay