Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Brand new hotel with excellent facilities and help

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Modern nice facility and staff were extremely attentive
Location: It is hard to get to the main tourist attractions as Bangalore is a very busy city with lots of traffic but for our purposes it was perfect.
Positive overall. We were visiting from Canada and had some family close by so it worked out very well for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saarland

Super Business Hotel in Hyderabad

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Mitarbeiter Team
Location: Hyderabad hat einige historische Sehenswürdigkeiten. Man sollte aber auf jeden Fall vor Ort einen Führer buchen.
Kurzer Business Trip nach Hyderabad in Indien. Das Hotel hat Airport Pick Up&Drop organisiert sowie Fahrer für meine Fahrten zum Kunden. Ebenso Shopping & Restaurant Tips gab es.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lighting

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an overnight stay and was a short stay. The lighting in bathroom was poor for personal use as I was going to a wedding early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pranayfrom goa

F & B staff rocks !!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in the center of the City, rooms were nice, only problem I had was the light on top of the mirror in the bathroom was not working. The staff is attentive and courteous. The F & B staff had their own idea's and view points. I had got some biryani from outside which needed to be repacked in the containers,they refused,on further request they agreed to do it for me,then the F& B manager told he'll charge extra for the containers,I said ok thinking how much can 3 biryani's packing can cost. They took 2 hours to do it , while I was getting late and then they gave me a bill of Rs1000.00 which was slightly higher than the cost of the biryani. This bill came to me when I had checked out and my ride to airport was waiting. even If I buy the best containers , it wont cost so much. At the time of taking it for packing they said it will cost a small amount. ( so be carefull of the F & B guys for them 1000 INR is a very small amount). Didn't try the food but breakfast nice and good spread. The swimming pool and gym are located in a sister hotel which is connected to the this property through a skywalk , ( its almost a 500 mt walk to the pool). The hotel has only 1 restaurant the sister hotel has more options. If you get a deal than its worth it , otherwise there are other properties available at better prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shekharfrom new delhi

an average stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an average stay at this hotel. The staff are well behaved and polite. The atmosphere was dull though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff & service

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice.
Preety happy with the Hotel. Was upgraded to Marriott and the shift was seamless. Would suggest them to provide breakfast options for guests who have to take early morning flites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sugam Asanifrom Mumbai

A great stay as always

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel several times & I have been impressed each time.The rooms are spacious, the staff extremely courteous, the food is fantastic. The only dampener is the location, but they surely make up for it by other qualities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bbtfrom UK

Excellent restaurant staff and chefs

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good sized room with good standard of cleanliness and maintenance. The chefs and serving staff in the MoMo restaurant are excellent - they are very proud of the food and are extremely attentive, providing a good welcome and superb service. The reception staff are also helpful but could have been more so when I tried to extend my stay only to be told that the hotel was fully booked: no other help was offered. There appeared to have been a mix-up over my laundry as it has not been done two days later - however it was done same day when I pointed out it had not been returned to me. I had a pleasant stay at the hotel and certainly recommend to visitors to Hyderabad: a bonus is that there is easy and free access to a good gym in the main Marriott hotel as well as a bar and two more good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saarland

Business Trip to Hyderabad

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel Restaurant Restaurants nearby (Café du Monde, Paradise Restaurant) Location Service Staff Breakfast
Cons: -Check out was very poor (Credit Card Acceptance) I had to exchange EUR to INR on a very bad rate to pay my expenses
Location: Hyderabad has some nice sightseeing places also nice restaurants. I was there for business...I cannot rate it.
Short Business Trip (2 nights stay) to Hyderabad. Check in at night Check out at night All day on business trip. Comfortable rooms with good beds and good internet speed.