Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brandon, FL

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. The staff is great and do a great job. They work hard to keep the rooms clean, they are very personable and desire to please. The food is very good. The staff will accommodate your requests. However, outside our room there was cigarette smoke every day. The internet also needs improvement. But overall the hotel is recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

it was a nice stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
it was a nice stay. i don't find anything to complain about. staff was nice. i recommend this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good & clean

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: on time check in & check out
Location: swimming pool need
neet & clean i like more cleans , food is very very good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vinayak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anil Saraffrom Guwahati

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is very central and the room are average size. The breakfast was well laid, but they can improve upon the food quality and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom USA

Conveniently Located

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel more than once. It has always provided more than what would be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ganesh C Sfrom Chennai

Comfortable stay , Convenient location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is conveniently located between Hyderabad and Secunderabad . The Hotel has managed to retain its standards of comfort , cleanliness and service levels over the years .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikeshfrom Bangalore

Average

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty average. Not so impressed with the attitude of the staffs.Initially, I was offered a room, just above the disco floor and the load music and viberations were not allowing me to sleep. When i asked for a change in room, they told that hotel is fully occupied. The call was transferred to somebody who claimed to be some manager and he too confirmed the same. When i became assertive, they changed my room! I dont know, from where the new room came! Location is excellent; but the breakfast was below average. The rooms were nice and spacy; but bathroom amenities were old and the bathroom was not so clean. Overall, it was pretty average experiance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vishu

average hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: I suppose food.
Cons: beds are not comfortable.Just average hotel.
Location: lots of shops around.Hyderabad is a horrible city.
The rooms,furniture,bed sheets,beds,towels are pretty low class.Food service is good.food is good.