Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel to avoid

Posted Apr 10, 2014
This hotel finds ways to extract money by inflated bills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pradeep from Mumbai

Hotel is okay but not upto the mark

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The Staff is very co-operative and the Cleanliness is also there regularly
Cons: ACs should be in an proper working condition with proper cooling effect and the Breakfast variety is needed same idly dosa menu should change
Location: Try the Mutton Biryani nearby Known as Bahar Restaurant located Bashir Baug.
i had to change my room because of the Non-Functioning AC which was not cooling and also the Travel desk should Know that when they book a car with AC then they should not provide a car with an Blower only which i promptly got to the Notice of the Hotel Staff needs improvement in this area.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sanjay from mumbai

nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Mr. Seemadhri was very cooperative and guided me properly.
Cons: pls ensure proper hot water at all times
I had a very good experience with them.They picked me up on time from the airport and overall made my stay very comfortable. The breakfast spread was also very nice n tasty. Will definitely stay there next time in hyderabad.
1 out of 5
by Ng TT from Singapore

Only One way transport from airport provided

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Linen
Location: Out of place in a small lane
1) Beware that the hotel offers ONLY one way transport from airport to hotel and you need to call them before and after landing as they won't arrange until you arrive and call again. The airport return transport charged at 750 Rupee! b) There was NO internet in the hotel at all with excuses that wifi broken down. No high speed wifi as advertised!! c) Bed linen are dirty looking greyish in colour, same for bath towels. Do not expect any white fresh linen. Bfast was the only consolation and enjoy the Indian food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For a night or two, it's ok.

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: The travel desk help a lot in arranging taxis and trips
Cons: Only Indian food is served for breakfast
Location: Location is central enough to go to different directions in the city
It's an old hotel building. But the room is ok, it's worth the room price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mixed review

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: very nice staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: handy for transport, shopping
generally dirty but not so bad that we could not relax, staff were lovely, seem to have picked up some stomach reaction from the last meal in India served at the hotel. I would stay there again, beware that although free shuttle is advertised, it did not appear when we arrived, we had to phone and wait 40 minutes, and the way to the airport was not covered, we had to order a taxi separately, and it was not there when we had to leave so we waited 1/2 hour for it, still got to airport ok. a mixed experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Not Good

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nothing like the pictures. Room was pretty shabby. Bathrooms are the worst part - very outdated. The only positive was the free round-trip shuttle service to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and bad service

Posted Dec 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
To put it simply, i do NOT recomend this hotel. - When i asked for something whether it was my passport, toilet paper and/or clean towels (because the room service just simply didnt put any towels in the WC), i always had to call twice the reception. - The hotel was just dirty. It was kind of weird, the rooms have style (mine was all white), and stuff were just dirty. My towels werent even clean... - I used the taxi service from the hotel. On the comeback ride, the driver did some more time, by driving anywhere else. The end of ride was billed by time and not KMs. So he billed and extra hour... - The location was not that good.. I just wanted to get out of there ASAP. The only thing good was the breakfast. They really need to do something about the service...